nazir hit for a six by rose
GEO showing instaphone advertise:bailan:
Maybe they will make the score... :)
instaphone har jagah jahan doosra koi bhi nahi…pata hai pata hai ![]()
Thanks
Why…
*Originally posted by Changez_like: *
the picture of Junaid catching a diving catch shows stadium is empty on that side.... how well is stadium populated?
The stadium is now quite full as their is a concert after the match in which Shehzad Roy and other singers will perform.
*One comment from Dean Jones while he was batting and Zia was bowling to him. "I am getting distracted by the light bouncing off his head." * :)
14 runs off imran nazir’s 2nd over (2 sixes) ![]()
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
The stadium is now quite full as their is a concert after the match in which Shehzad Roy and other singers will perform.
*One comment from Dean Jones while he was batting and Zia was bowling to him. "I am getting distracted by the light bouncing off his head." * :)
Ah! I think it will be a good entertainment.
lol@Zia' comment
They are hitting lots of 6's which it too late now...
I wonder if Prasad and Robin Singh will be punished by Indian Govt for playing in Pakistan.
*Originally posted by Changez_like: *
I wonder if Prasad and Robin Singh will be punished by Indian Govt for playing in Pakistan.
Why they should get some punishment?
*Originally posted by Zabardast: *
Why...
instaphone reaches 161 cities where others simple dont :D
World X1 216/7 off their alloted 40 overs.
Paksitan wins but the true winner is the Zindagi trust. Hats off to all players who took part in this noble cause.
PAKISTAN XI WON BY 45 runs
So the Pak mid-order played well...
[thumb=D]a135.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]a145.JPG[/thumb]
6 sixes off the last 5 overs but in vain