...Pakistan won the series...

Re: ...Pakistan won the series...

now they have to stay good till the world cup in 2007( im not sure if it is in 2007,i might be wrong).

Re: …Pakistan won the series…

lol bro we killed emm 4-1 :wink: i was watchin the game on united rd at old trafford big screen :stuck_out_tongue: we decided 2 boycott goin 2 cardiff…thats jus a joke. Atmosphere was embarassing yaar..newcastle fans were louder dan us! oh well inshallah we will be der for da final!!

by the way…any guppies from uk…if ur united fans…i can get u tickets for any game :stuck_out_tongue:

hay balle balle…:bhangra:
:nuch:

:hehe:nasha da vich nacha

massive congrats :dhimpak:to PAKISTAN …:rotato:

…at last they came through for us;)

lol:rotfl:

:nuch: congratz 2 every1

:hula: :hula: :hula: :hula: :hula: :hula: :hula:

:hula: :jhanda: :hula:

Please open your threads in proper forums. Cricket related threads should be opened in CricketNama. Do not make me warn you again. Thank you for your co-operation, and please apply the rule to your future threads.

:smokin:

:nono4:

you must be out now :bummer: Clean bowled :teary1:

cressi:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Haha. :stuck_out_tongue: Oo0o Shikray, you got TOLD :stuck_out_tongue:

hey btw so does this mean that pakistan beat india?

Sorry sir :salute: Please don’t ban me :teary2:

haha uncle shikra is in trouble…:nono:

lol, yep bro that was a gr8 game for utd, lets see how they do against arsenal.

i only went because of a friend, i myself support bolton but i might transfer my loyalties to man u, i think i’m a bit partial to ronaldo :blush: (JOKE) :rotfl:

Mubarakannnnnnnnnnnnaaaaaaaaaaa

undefined :bhangra: Pakistan won the match.
Tamam gup shup mambers ko mubarak ho aur dua hai ke Pakistan kallon ko bhe aise he dho dale ga :insha:

Pakistan Zindabad!

Re: Mubarakannnnnnnnnnnnaaaaaaaaaaa

Inshallah :bhangra: