latest 196/3
inzi paaa ji another chooka :k:
latest 196/3
inzi paaa ji another chooka :k:
57.5 Vettori to Yousuf Youhana, no run, Dropped! the same lazy guide as
in the first innings and this time Fleming puts it down in the
slips
Bach gayee baap!
57.5 Vettori to Yousuf Youhana, no run, Dropped! the same lazy guide as in the first innings and this time Fleming puts it down in the slips
Thats what happens when you try to speed it up :nono3:
phewww, that was close. ![]()
Inzi gets another chance.
*Originally posted by Paradoxurus: *
yeah about time to show them who is the boss
we already did that in bowling
for batting, you have to "sail" to the coast
*Originally posted by Changez_like: *
we already did that in bowling
for batting, you have to "sail" to the coast
InshAllah we will:)
Pakistan reached 200 ![]()
Partnership of 44 runs already!
nice!
Just cameback to check the score and was expecting something like 170/6 but Youhana has really held things up for Pakistan and Inzi scoring at a very good rate.
74 runs of 12 overs remaining, that means six an over, which is quite possible.
Also, correct me if I am wrong but can't batting side ask for additional 30 minutes of play if light is good.
Which means, Pakistan has 74 off 20 overs.
Which is chaseable by an means.
*Originally posted by Xpress: *
Just cameback to check the score and was expecting something like 170/6 but Youhana has really held things up for Pakistan and Inzi scoring at a very good rate.
74 runs of 12 overs remaining, that means six an over, which is quite possible.
Also, correct me if I am wrong but can't batting side ask for additional 30 minutes of play if light is good.
Which means, Pakistan has 74 off 20 overs.
Which is chaseable by an means.
actually commentators also said that Umpire may offer more overs to the batting captain
They might offer half hour more if batting team wants.
[thumb=E]112209_6428924.JPG[/thumb]
60.3 McMillan to Inzamam-ul-Haq, (noball) two runs, bowls it from 3
yards behind the umpire and its pulled to mid wicket and umpire
Orchard signals a no ball - weird!
[thumb=E]pak19539_9651815.JPG[/thumb]
nzlenders gone ![]()
*Originally posted by zakiahmed: *
what was this guy thinking?
** Shoaib-e-babi finished with match figures of 11-78 which means he now has 18 wickets for 89 runs in his last two test appearances against New Zealand. **
wowwwww kool or wat shoaib-e-babi zindabad
and long may this good form continue, he’s peaked @ the correct time with the
pak-ind series coming up hopefully, unless they chicken out with the classic security fear excuse!!! *
*Originally posted by zakiahmed: *
[thumb=E]pak19539_9651815.JPG[/thumb]
what the hell
yaar aag tu match khatam ata nazar nahi araha
Whats the weather forecast for tomorrow?
*Originally posted by #let uz chat#: *
** Shoaib-e-babi finished with match figures of 11-78 which means he now has 18 wickets for 89 runs in his last two test appearances against New Zealand. **
Shoaib-e-babi???? ok thanx for the info luc duc.
very close for caught behind...
[thumb=E]pak19539_9132570.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by Zabardast: *
Whats the weather forecast for tomorrow?
apparently its all clear, but windy morning and afternoon