can i get the url ??

Pakistan require another 120 runs

another 4 from Youhanna :)

Allah khair kare...
[thumb=E]pak19539_3592864.JPG[/thumb]
47.4 Styris to Yousuf Youhana, FOUR, sliced away well this time to third
man, very delicate shot indeed
[thumb=E]pak19539_35928641.JPG[/thumb]

End of over 48 (10 runs) Pakistan 156/2 (118 more runs req)

23 more overs minimum to go for today

47.6 Styris to Yousuf Youhana, two runs, turned to long leg for a quick couple, an expensive over comes to an end
47.5 Styris to Yousuf Youhana, FOUR, comes on the front foot and drives it elegantly to cover, four more
47.4 Styris to Yousuf Youhana, FOUR, sliced away well this time to third man, very delicate shot indeed

last over, which brought Pakistan to 156

Yasir gone.

Go Pakistan, you can do it!!! :k:

Yasir gone for 59

Butler strikes

hameed gone... good knock.
[thumb=E]pak19539_35928643.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]pak19539_35928642.JPG[/thumb]

Very very good and sensible batting from Yasir :jhanda:

yeah ofcourse we will inshallah, we will do something which the indians couldn’t do a few months back in kiwi land!! inshallah come on the paki power :jhanda:

[thumb=E]112209_2808838.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]212209_4651252.JPG[/thumb]

Well played 59 by Yasir. :k:

50.2 Butler to Inzamam-ul-Haq, two runs, off the backfoot and punches to
cover for a couple

[thumb=E]pak19539_8139537.JPG[/thumb]

50.4 Butler to Inzamam-ul-Haq, FOUR, guided away a bit in the air to
gully region, bounces infront of fielder to third man boundary

[thumb=E]pak19539_81395371.JPG[/thumb]

Pakistan 196 & 166/3

Pakistan require another 108 runs

btw guys i no its totally off topic but when is pakistan’s full tour to england i.e 5 test matches and tri-odi series. i asked coz then i can watch all matches on terrestrial t.v as me don’t have subscription to sky… :teary2:

Very well played Yasir Hameed :k: Hopefully Inzamam and Youhana can win the match from here…

106 of 110 balls. Oh come on yaar, win this today. Kaal tak intizaar nahi hota apa se

End of over 53 (5 runs) Pakistan 171/3 (103 more runs req)

Na baba na! aessi ghalti dobara nahi karainge:snooty: