Pakistan WINS SERIES against NZ

mashallah!

Yahir Hameed looks confident. Keep it up!

Salaam is any1 broadcastin the wonderful game of cricket and if not then can zakia Ahmed can u please broadcast it
all u have to do is have a fast internet connection
download windows media encoder, from windowsmedia.microsoft.com
then run it escape all screen and goto properties, in sources select ur tv tuner card and then in more options or some'n deinterlace it and hit start
and give us the link to broadcast

hameed.. pull shot for 4...

[thumb=E]pak19539_61958113.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by khiska hoowa: *
Salaam is any1 broadcastin the wonderful game of cricket and if not then can zakia Ahmed can u please broadcast it
all u have to do is have a fast internet connection
download windows media encoder, from windowsmedia.microsoft.com
then run it escape all screen and goto properties, in sources select ur tv tuner card and then in more options or some'n deinterlace it and hit start
and give us the link to broadcast

i m watching it on my computer from willow.tv... how can i broadcast from there

taufeeq gone.. lbw

[thumb=E]pak19539_61958114.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]pak19539_61958115.JPG[/thumb]

who was umpire?

^looks plumb

telling you guys, if Pakistan looses this match, I will commit sucide:teary2::teary2:

Pictures Please
More Pictures...................

does anyone know if u order the live feed from cricinfo, is it the same thing as willow.tv? like is the quality the same, which one is better?

2 4s from Yasir :k:

1 4 from Yousuf

lagta hay Butlar apni aukat par aa gya hay. :p

92/2 - three FOURS in one over.

Yousuf 4 was a lucky one

yaar barish ka bharoosa nahi. I think Pakistan should finish this match today. InshAllah

*Originally posted by earthquake: *
Pictures Please
More Pictures...................

[thumb=E]pak19539_3451135.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]pak19539_34511351.JPG[/thumb]

pics for 2 more 4s

*Originally posted by lyallpur larka: *
does anyone know if u order the live feed from cricinfo, is it the same thing as willow.tv? like is the quality the same, which one is better?

it's same.. cricinfo takes u to willow.tv for live video... and it's very good quality.. streaming on 380kbs... worth it

Pakistan needs 176 more to win the test with 8 wickets in hand

*Originally posted by Paradoxurus: *
yaar barish ka bharoosa nahi. I think Pakistan should finish this match today. InshAllah

40 overs left with 172 runs needed

more pics

[thumb=E]pak19539_34511352.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]pak19539_34511353.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]pak19539_34511354.JPG[/thumb]

yoyo does the trick.. 4 runs

[thumb=E]pak19539_34511355.JPG[/thumb]