Pakistan WINS SERIES against NZ

Yesh babay :k: now the bowling is bearing fruits…

[thumb=E]141326_3611769.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]151326_3611769.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]161326_3611769.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]171326_3611769.JPG[/thumb]

im listening and i think the appeals have a lot to do with it, the appeals r very loud n strong!

*NZ 103 all out. *

Butler bowled!

11 wickets for Shoaib

yea baaby another wicket 6 wickets shoaib

YESH YES YESSSSSSSSS :jhanda:

now our batsman should stay on the cricket :mad:

commentator put it right, "gee we have been treated" amzing bowling for Pakistan!

yeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaa

:jhanda:

Now everybody start praying for our batsmen

[thumb=E]181326_5409554.JPG[/thumb]

HOLY SH*T!
Bitchslap me and call me Sally! :eek:
It’s all upto the batsmen now.

Recent Overs: . . . . W . | . . . . . N. . | . . . W . . | 1 W . . . W |

link is not working…‘cannot find page’

damn. Are koi mere moon per chamat maroo. Unbelievable!!!

Brilliant, Brilliant, Brilliant performance by Shoaib. A performance to remember for a long time to come.

Hopefully our batsmen will win the match and make it a memorable occassion.

Shoaib. :k: :hula: :jhanda:

shoaib is an animal, lol but i have to give an enourmous amount of props to shabir ahmed also

Brilliant.This is what makes this guy simply amazing.His ability to change a match single handedly. I hope pakistani batsmen dont waste the opportunity.

New Zealand lost 7 wickets for 9 runs in the last 9-over period.

Could this be like a record of some sort?

:2guns: Paradoxurus

sorry yaar, chamat kaa smilie nahi thaa. ye wala chalay gaa??? :slight_smile:

Pakistan only need 274 runs to win the test and make history!
inshallah, they won’t let us down!
:jhanda: