Pakistan WINS SERIES against NZ

86.3 Shoaib Akhtar to Richardson, (noball) no run, caught off and
outside edge by Moin but it was a no ball

damn, we had him

*Originally posted by PakPathan1: *
he is being catious because he doesent want shoaib 2 hurt himself!
that's is the only reason.
aaw man, Richardson is lucky sob.

86.3 Shoaib Akhtar to Richardson, no run, fast and furious, 155kph right
on the stumps and he hurries to defend

hes shook man he bout to go in next over i think, Inshallah

a1..he is simply incompetent. idiot asshole.
he always does this.Indians have seen a lot of him.

Batsmen: R B 4s 6s S/R

MH Richardson (LHB) 65 232 4 0 28.02 Striker
man is he slow or wat, is that a record or something for how slow he is going!

he is slow man.. he scored a century of 500 deliveries.. this guy sux big time

oram droped by taufeeq :smack:

87.4 Mohammad Sami to Oram, FOUR, edged and it drops well short of
taufeeq at second slip then runs over the rope, possibly statnding
too far back

bhai… konsi agnrezi sun rahay ho?

speaking of taufeeq i hope him n farhat both play a little more catiously then they did in the last test, i hope they get hundreds and lead Pak to a win!

Ahhhhhhh!!! i didnt saw that on cricinfo.. my dumb friend told me!! :smack:

drinks.. hope he drinks alkohol. and get out

razzaq on now

ORam ko settle karwanay ke liye Inzi bhai laaye hayn Razzaq ko...

Both Richardson and Oram are threat to Pakistan.

*Originally posted by a1kashur: *
Both Richardson and Oram are threat to Pakistan.

Richardson should go, he has played a lot already. Let O Ram make 10-15 runs, he'll go too, inshallah.

richardson gonna make it a draw

richardson has settled in man we need him out already bring shabir on or something!

yaar, its that damn umpire!!

richardson has moved on to 72 and is improving that strike rate of his!

Thank you Inzi for Razzaq