NZ reeling at 41/3, I hope this time we don't let them pass 200 : praying:
panja sath :p
21.4 Abdul Razzaq to Styris, no run, beauty! sharp inswinger, Styris
plays and misses, ball just past the off stump
S Akhtar is injured, he got hit by the ball.. tried to catch
but it went on to his balls, and he is now sterilized damnit
u serious?
kithe yaar, thora hulla gulla karda pea, sare guppies chup bherte ne!!
*Originally posted by PakPathan1: *
u serious?
he is the clown of KK :D
Why's Shoaib not bowling? why only 5 overs...
*Originally posted by sammafaen: *
kithe yaar, thora hulla gulla karda pea, sare guppies chup bherte ne!!
Oye Samay day bachay ay gullan na kar .... becharay sayray guppie NZ-wicket day intizar ich bethain nain ..... teriaan guppan tay har aik noon hilaa kay rakh den diayaan nain
From 41/3 to 62/3 already ![]()
Stupid captain is keeping Shabbir and Razzaq on.
He should remove one of them and bring in Shoaib.
Throughout this whole match, either Sami and Shoaib should be bowling always @ one end.
Sabar meray bhai sabar … Insha’Allah Pakistan both series (Test & ODI) jeetay ga
*Originally posted by Xpress: *
Stupid captain is keeping Shabbir and Razzaq on.
He should remove one of them and bring in Shoaib.
Throughout this whole match, either Sami and Shoaib should be bowling always @ one end.
Janab wo siraf Insaan hain made out flesh and blood *NOT MACHINES * which u turn on and the deliver the way u need ...... they can bowl out the whole day for that we've support bowling in form of Shabbir, Kaneria and Razzaq
gal tay tere sai a.. laikun hun tay buree dair ho gaiya shoaib noo ana chaida va
*Originally posted by Zero_one: *
Janab wo siraf Insaan hain made out flesh and blood *NOT MACHINES * which u turn on and the deliver the way u need ...... they can bowl out the whole day for that we've support bowling in form of Shabbir, Kaneria and Razzaq
But he only bowled 5 overs in 2 sessions.
That is way below the regular bowling rate Shoaib bowls.
When you have a new batsman like Styris trying to settle in, you bring in your strike bowler, either Sami or Shoaib.
Waqar as captain during the match against Australia in WC failed to do that and we saw what Symonds did to us.
Shoaib has bowled only 5 overs, he should've been brought back after 25 overs.
*Originally posted by Xpress: *
Waqar as captain during the match against Australia in WC failed to do that and we saw what Symonds did to us.
Ditto
NZ at the tea: 79/3
partnership of 38 runs between Styris and Richardson.