*Originally posted by Changez_like: *
So, finally the test match is drawn (almost).
Should we try Abdul Rauf or Irshad in place of Gul / Sami in next test?
Shoaib Akhtar, Shabbir, Irshad... pacer trio?
Yes Inzimam Bhai.Please :)
*Originally posted by Changez_like: *
So, finally the test match is drawn (almost).
Should we try Abdul Rauf or Irshad in place of Gul / Sami in next test?
Shoaib Akhtar, Shabbir, Irshad... pacer trio?
*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
Inzimam nahi boltay..... Javed bhai boltay hayn :o
Any chances of play today ???? If not then i'm going to shut down my PC (stops broadcast) + TV and will jump into bed as i've to start work early
The match has started.
NZ 5/0.
Looks like rain will start again anytime.
Shabbir bowling nice. 2 maidens already
WOW i'm broadcasting and no one is watching ..... seems like all went to bed ..... so will i
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
I just started the broadcast and someone is already logged on.
Howcome ur link doesn't work for me? :(
*Originally posted by Zero_one: *
WOW i'm broadcasting and no one is watching ..... seems like all went to bed ..... so will i
nooooooooooooooooo
I am watching..... whatever I can receive :D
I have had upto 6 people connecting and watching. Switch off your firewall and also do you have fast connection?
i was just kidding CL yaar
… for the ODIs i’ll have arranged also audio insha’Allah
My connection is DSL, it works for teaser, sometimes for Zero_one (as no one is connected to his pc now :).. but I can't get any audio from zero_one
I think you have just connected?
yeah, it shows buffering.... heard audio....
it was me
CL erase the . at the end of Eshan's URL !!!!!!!!
I know dat ![]()
BTW, if you wanna go sleep, you can sleep in peace :)… ehsan’s link is working for me today :k:
I am thankful to zero_one, teaser and now ehsan (
) for their continued broadcast for me and others :k:
Actually i don’t want to sleep but i’ve to cause i’ll have to drive some 6 hrs. tomorrow therefore need some rest … so ppl hope Pakistan can make a fight of it and hopefully wins the Series
If you have to drive, then better get some good sleep before that.
Have fun :k:
So far Shabbir’s all 4 overs have been maiden :k:
Last 4 , 5 overs have been maiden, both by Sami and Shabbir :k:
wickkkkkkkkkkkkkket vincent gone