Pakistan vs Zimbabwe, 14th March 2011

Re: Pakistan vs Zimbabwe, 14th March 2011

I wouldnt be surprised if we take this right down to the wire

good bowling by zim, 3 runs in the last 4 overs

Asad needs get a move on.

they should keep it into mind that if it rains again, then they might even lose the match on RR

Sending in Shafic is like putting more Pressure on Hafeez coz he'll think atleast someone has to make the score board tick over

atleast Shafiq should try to rotate the strike ..... he is suffering from Rahul Dravid Syndrome

asad has lost his mind

Hafeez is looking good...

Asad needs to rotate strike consistently.

If only they play like this in a test match.

Asad Shafiq's style of batting is better suited to test cricket. I know they currently don't have many options but Asad belongs in test cricket, not ODIs

If they continue to bat like this they will only mount more pressure on themselves

Ek namoona gaya tho doosra uss se bhi bada aya

Is Asad trying to play a test match .....?

asad ko btao ke test match nhe hai :smack:

yaar if he got out misbah is gona do same thing, atleast we have more wickets in hand if it rains again

They should keep the DL score in mind too

yea we r above as long as we dont lose any more wickets, this over helped alot.

Looks like Asad is getting on Hafeez's nerves too.

Pakistan require another 110 runs with 9 wickets and 25.0 overs remaining

Its fine, as long as we get the 2 points for the win. I guess the net run rate isnt that imprtant at this stage. Better to secure the two points eh

With 20 Overs Pakistan needs to be at 65-1

57/1 off 15 overs.