CONGRATSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS PEOPLEEEEEEEEEEE
Re: Pakistan VS West Indies 2nd Test at Jamaica 3 - 7 June
CONGRATSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS PEOPLEEEEEEEEEEE
Man of the Match: Danish/Inzi ????
Man of the Series: Lara/Chanderpaul ???
:bhangra:
Mubarak to everyone, I hope everyone enjoyed the “pie” ![]()
lol…kya zamana aa gya hai…log series tie honay per khoshiaN mana rahai hein…lol
---------cvabn-------------
Wrong number Sherjeel !
MoM should be Inzi. A century in the second innings is worth more than those made in the first.
pakistan just got lucky. Shabbir and rana are not even good enough to wipe WI batsmens shoes. Clearly lara and company just wanted to give away their wickets to the ****ty paki bowlers so the dumb paki selectors would keep picking these gandi nali kay keeray type bowlers. aur to aur, rana and shabbir looks like paanwalas in the street of lahore. Pakistan is doomed without my boyfriend, my jaan ki jaan, the greatest bowler of all time, the most beautifulest, the greatest human being of all time, the future president of pakistan, afghanistan, uzbekistan and all the other istan, the one and only SHOAIB AKHTAR!!! pakistan is doomed without my buttfukin partner.
Could be Collymore or Danish as well (Colly took 11 wickets in the match, while Shabbir took 8)
MoM = inzi
MoS = lara
thats what i think…
CONGRATS TO YA ALL…
Series levelled…:bhangra: :bhangra: :bhangra:
MoM - Danesh (he made the difference)
MoS - Lara
To all my Pakistani Friends here on KK and elsewhere, Mabrook Alf Mabrook, Mubaraken, Congrats. Made my day :bhangra:
:bhangra: ![]()
But you cant beat the prize scalps of Lara and Chanderpaul, both for duck.
I am sure you meant rooh afza.
well one thing is for sure, we have shown other teams that they cant afford to be complacent against us after one win. WOW 3rd drawm series in a year
Dujon and Arun Lal are quite similar in their analysis. Dujon is a little better though.
these guys have character, whenever their backs are against the wall (about lose test match 1 to india, trailing 1-0 to india, losing 2-0 to india in the one days, trailing windies 1-0) they produce. great sign.
too bad inzy missed the first match b/c we could have won the series.
anyways, a nice break from cricket until october i believe but it's been a tremendous season, memorable in so many ways. the resurgence of afridi (perhaps captaincy-bound one day?), inzy finally gaining respect as a captain, younis khan showing himself to be a capable #2, shoaib malik the match turner, kaneria coming into his own, showing the world we can win without shoaib actor, kamran becoming the starting keeper (squeezing out moin)...the list goes on and on...thanks for the memories Team Pak!!!