Re: Pakistan Vs West indies 2nd Test -2011
Come on declare now dont be selfish ![]()
Too early to declare now.
Why ![]()
selfish ki baat nahi hai. He has ample time and if he can get his hundred. then why not?
Yaar its not about 100 its about the Team
I still remember Younis khan on India tour he was on 90 i think and he said to inzi that declare
Yaar its not about 100 its about the Team
I still remember Younis khan on India tour he was on 90 i think and he said to inzi that declare
There is no desperation for a declaration as yet. Let him complete his century.
This Guy salman may be a good keeper but he cannot bat!
bhai ne poori ODI series mayn aur test series mayn record bana k rakha k double figures cross nai kernay ![]()
367/6
ANother goneee still misbah ki century nhe hui ![]()
LOL ![]()
Bring back Zulki ![]()
chawalest batsman of the year:
M. Salman
I think he is too nervous…too much pressure on him since he is older to debut, and the previous guy was known for big hitting…I am sure in the team mgmt there is support big time for Akmal in today’s corrupt PCB culture…so someone needs to go to Salman and say.. relax, if you average 30+ and keep superbly then your job is done. Don’t worry, just try to get 30-40 runs and then see if you can bat longer or hit big..
I mean really most Pakistani players can hit big …so the real thing is to just bat it out…
chawalest batsman of the year: M. Salman
munna jee...why do you always jump to bash people...remember his predecessor...the bara bura akmal...you want him back?
give the new guy a chance on a few tours here...
munna jee...why do you always jump to bash people...remember his predecessor...the bara bura akmal...you want him back? give the new guy a chance on a few tours here...
bhai he is is good but looking at our batting we need a batting WK......and Sarfraz is the best option.......aur jagah bhe uski he banti thi salman ki nhe
Misbah get to his century and Pak declare at 377/6.
Windies need 427 to win.
Declared shuker hay , 427 is more than enough target , we,ll win insha ALLAH
Rampaul to Misbah-ul-Haq, FOUR, that will be it, Misbah gets to the century, his third in Tests, off an outside edge as he pushes forward to a length ball and it scoots away wide of the slips, his wife stands up to applaud, the dressing room stands up, Misbah does the sajda on the Warner Park soil, and walks off to applause having declared Pakistan's innings 426 in front
bhabi jee khush ho gayeen....
Pak 377/6d...lead 426
Dont understand the hurry to declare. They should have declared with 30-35 overs remaining today.
bhai he is is good but looking at our batting we need a batting WK......and Sarfraz is the best option.......aur jagah bhe uski he banti thi salman ki nhe
ok but issue is that we shouldn't jump to condemn without giving due chance.....that's not the right approach...
If you think Salman is less than Sarfaraz..then that is a different opinion of yours vs. what you expressed in uniform so far for Salman...