Re: Pakistan vs West Indies: 1st Test @ Barbados
Lowest Score by team is 26 by NZ
Lets hope we can avoid that !!
Lowest Score by team is 26 by NZ
Lets hope we can avoid that !!
4 by bazid...edge carries to the boundary past 3rd slip...
man there is no freakin consistency in the freakin selection, if ur sending afridi opener in 1st innings, y arent u sending him in 2nd innings! just doesent make sense!
Pathetic joke yaar. Come on, dont throw away comments like that. This is a pathetic position we are in but dont forget what eleven are playing.
shawa bhai shawa ![]()
Saby bhai.. he has been horrible since ever... I know I said test but look at his recent ODI scores too.
And yes I think these two together can be the answer after a few outings together. We can't keep shufling.
It perfectly does. Now was the time to put your heads down and Yasir was the right choice here. Dont lose your head just because we are losing this match.
11 - 2 end of 4
stupid team…stupid players…stupid match:bummer:
We are an ungreatfull bunch. :D They won seven ODI's in a row guys... I think it's time we support our team even when they aren't doing too good. Inshallah agla match to hai hi.
hameed goes fishing and almost edges to the keeper...careless shot...
Do I have to remind you of his oneday scores in India and in WI? It is obviuos you dont remember them, right?
3, 16, 43, 21, 48, 101, 36, 26…
Decent enough considering how well have we struggled recently in top order!
AND stupid comment!
what was need of a hasty run? were we chasing a RR in particular? ![]()
chanderpaul and his direct hits...man...good fielding overall by WI...
why can't pak field like that :p
4 by hameed
My point still remains... Yaasir has been performing better than that and people have been hating.
i dont think we can really blame just 1 bad performance, we cant just blast them, but all we want to see is a fight!