Pakistan vs West Indies: 1st Test @ Barbados

Re: Pakistan vs West Indies: 1st Test @ Barbados

shabir gets another...bowled...reon goes...367-9

I think WI are eyeing a lead of ±600...

PS: Ab Afridi hee lay ga subb ki... :)

last man, collymore is in...

comeon lads...lets wrap it up by tea time...and a fresh start for the next innings...

chanderpaul’s 150 is up :clap: well deserved 150…his patience and determination has been rewarded…

razzaq coming in to bowl...

Pakistan require only 573 to win as windies are bowled ot for 371.

Go get em boys :d:jhanda:

All over, inshallah we will win this match. Couple of 200s and we are on our way to a historic win.

I don't exactly have any major qualms with Pak bowling... let's just hope our batsmen put up a fight. I don't expect to win but wanna see the team go down with some dignity.

so 572 run lead by WI...daunting task...i hope the pak batsmen stick to the basics and keep chipping in slowly...to get close to the target...as close as they can...

and who exactly besides Younis is capable of that in the current team? Maybe a 100 from Kamal if we’re lucky warna woh bechara bhi 92 pe out ho jata hai.

I wonder if Afridi will open or Yasir will be sent in his place???

If Pakistan makes over 275 they should be proud of themselves.

Umar Bhai umeed pai pani too naay dalo.

Yasir should open with Butt. The main aim for the last session should be to not lose any wickets.

All of them are capable to put a fight and insha'Allah they will.

I hope Asim kamal will play at number 3 and Younis on 4

I agree, Yasir is good at tuk tuk which is what is needed today/

Let us strategize the 2nd innings of Pakistan for a while…

Target for Pakistan is 573 for victory…hmmmmm

Remaining overs for Pakistan are some 210…

We can reach the above target at snails pace with cool heads…@ an RR of 2.73…

No need to hurry at this time…just play off the innings and the victory is there… :slight_smile:

PS: Shahid Afridi & Pakistan Zindabad! :jhanda: :jhanda:

572 is a tall target! I hope we can get there :halo:

agreed…the main aim for todays last remaining session, and tomorrows first session, should be to prevent the loss of wickets…the score will come 2 slowly but surely…