Pakistan vs West Indies: 1st Test @ Barbados

Re: Pakistan vs West Indies: 1st Test @ Barbados

1. Not a bad score to dismiss at. Considering we only are consisting of pie throwers ;)

Mashallah…we got them all out under 350 :jhanda: :jhanda:

yes Good Job Pakistan!

:jhanda: where are the skunks that always criticise Pakistani bowlers. :mad3: They are not that bad. As a whole team, it is a pretty fighting squad.

razzler, razzle n dazzle 'em…get 'em out under 350 :bhangra:

chalo jee 345 / 10… Kaneria grabs the last one :k:

[thumb=H]115571_324619817.JPG[/thumb]

No team can claim to solve it. Every team will have such days and so did our team.

yea this wa sjust 1 of those days but we cant make it a habit!! Now pressure will be on Pakistan!! to bat out!

38 extras could’ve been okay but 27 no-ball runs is really outrageous… this is not a swamp/damp or slippery pitch (IMO).

can anyone please tell me why is Yoyo not playing? i am sure it has something to do with his fight with Razaq in last oDI.....please update. Thanks

good score by the windies.

maybe not a winning one but def a fighting score. for pak, job is only half done.

lets see who will open.

83.3 Danish Kaneria to Edwards, OUT: an odd dismissal here - ball was
edged to Akmal deflected off the glove to first slip fielder
(Bazid) boot then bounced up for Hameed to hold at first slip and
West Indies all out for 345

what an odd dismissal :hehe:

all out at 345 :clap:

awesome performance by all the bowlers…hats off to them :k:

is pak going to be put in to bat for the 6 overs that are left?

when Yoyo’s father came to know of his fight with Razzaq, he got all upset and fell ill, thats why Yoyo had to rush back home.

Smoothie bhai, we have to find a way to control Lara. Without him, the West Indian card would always look pathetic. And 345 is not a bad score considering we dont have Inzi and Youhana.

His father is seriously ill. He is going back to Pakistan.

yo yo is bak in pakistan i think cuz his dad is sick!

83.2 Danish Kaneria to Edwards, two runs, bangs on Asim Kamal's helmet

I hope Asim is alright.

^ Asim is fine.