Pakistan Vs West indies 1st Test -2011

Re: Pakistan Vs West indies 1st Test -2011

Yaar this is too much

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA 6 times in a row :rotfl:

With our current batting need to bowl Windies out for less than 150 in the second innings, a big ask surely!

It sure is lol...

Smith ko jub neend nahi aati tu smith ki maa usay kehti hai k beta so ja ... nai tu Hafeez aa jaye ga! LoL

Omer: "Is Smith Having Hafeezophobia?" Seems like it

from cricinfo

Shaafay: “Oh no! I missed the Smith wicket this time. But no worries, I still remember the last time he got out to Hafeez, and the last time, and the last, and the last…”

Ajmal strikes in first over. Chota Bravo (Chota Lara) gone.

Match is evenly poised right now.

Salman does not look any better than Kamran Akmal.

Dont we have one decent keeper in Pakistan?

come on dude. Salman is Good. What have you seen him miss? This is a difficult pitch to keep on.

missed stumping, balls hitting the gloves and popping out.

Zulqarnain Haider :rolleyes:

My 5.75th sense :chai:

overwhelmed by WIndies bowlers and our batsmen.

lets wait till the match is over, it might be Bichoo later on.

ab neend urr gayee? 160 all out.

Then why was Azhar Ali ahead of Misbah? May be Misbah is not with Afridi’s plan? :hmmm:

Umar may have the talent but he doesn’t have patience or may be falls prey to on-field provoking/sledging.

Bhai Marey, Azhar is a one down batsman, Yeah Vaala Point tou Rehman Malik bhii Naaa Nikaalta :smiley:

Lets just buy your theory of lack of patience for a minute (even though i dont agree with it at all) So what should be the solution to get the most out of him, have him bat at 4, where he has one captain to come right after him to calm him down and make sure to channel his aggressiveness to something positive and not reckless + if captain fails the guy after captain, Asad (who I really like as a future prospect) can still be more suited partner than Keeper and rest of bowlers.

What you are supporting is not above, but making Umar bat with unproven batting skills of keeper and bowlers…Now tell me is this the best way to make Umar bat with patients when ALL the top order is gone and he is batting with late order?

Ehsan Bhai..I hate consipiracy theories, what I stated is what I feel about people like Umar being wasted by people like Misbah…Bandaa Main Khaari Khaari Baat Kaarta houn (you got any doubt??), Humarey senrioty key bukhaaar main vabasta Qoooum kou pasanad naa aey Tey Saaaanou Ki?

Disagree, He is History! Dont deserve to be in team...Did his recall made Strauss do anything strategic blunder when he was recalled to Eng last yr?

He is one heck of a bowler, Love his heart, love the way goes up against challenges...He is going to be a good challenge for Imran for the best leg spinner in the world in two more years...he (seems) that good!

Rahman Malik to Zulqarnain ko wapis le aya hai :faizy:

If Azhar is “one down” then Umar is “late-order” batsman :chai:

so you want newer player to partner with keeper and lower order instead of older batsman? :smiley:

making such recommendations is asking for a ban. :smiley:

:rotfl: :rotfl:

Pakistan cant chase anything above than 200 for sure on this pitch

3 down......Ajmal gets his 2nd

4 down Simmons gone