*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
So Ehsan bhai, any luck with the audio?
I am working on it and will let you know soon.
*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
So Ehsan bhai, any luck with the audio?
I am working on it and will let you know soon.
3 overs bowled and both batsmen still on 0 ![]()
Pakistan 2/0 after 3 overs.
[thumb=D]a410.JPG[/thumb]
Pakistan : 2/0 (3.0)
(R.R.: 0.67)
Batsman Runs Balls
M Hafeez 0 10
Y Hameed 0 8
Bowler 0 M R W
S Pollock 2 2 0 0
how wonderfull ![]()
SA’s showing some mercy on us, and providing us with two extra runs
3.2 Ntini to Mohammad Hafeez, one run, short ball outside off, tries to
punches it off the backfoot, off the edge to third man region ![]()
Hafeez hits the first 4 of the innings.
Pakistan 8/0
[thumb=D]a51.JPG[/thumb]
Pakistan : 8/0 (3.5)
(R.R.: 2.09)
Batsman Runs Balls
M Hafeez 5 15
Y Hameed 1 9
Bowler 0 M R W
M Ntini 1.5 0 8 0
Haifz gets aftermark
who is broadcasting the game?
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Hafeez hits the first 4 of the innings.
Pakistan 8/0
[thumb=D]a51.JPG[/thumb]
good
I don't think S Malik is gonna score 80 from 40 balls in every match, so we do need some runs in first 15 overs,
Mashallah!
Pakistan 12/0 after 5 overs.
[thumb=D]a610.JPG[/thumb]
Pakistan : 13/0 (5.2)
(R.R.: 2.44)
Batsman Runs Balls
M Hafeez 7 18
Y Hameed 4 14
Bowler 0 M R W
M Ntini 2.2 0 9 0
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Pakistan 12/0 after 5 overs.
[thumb=D]a610.JPG[/thumb]
mera ghar yanha se zyada door nahi, kash me lahore me hota :(
Pakistan : 15/0 (5.5)
(R.R.: 2.57)
is there any way to see match on internet?
i mean if it is available on any site and one can buy , but no dish stuff