Pakistan VS South Africa - ODI series.

ehsan bhai, is the ball spinning at all??? How is the dew like???

gifting runs…showing appreciation to pcb for bringing him back on the team

Smith you gave your team a wonderfull start.. now go back to pavilion will ya.. your job is done :mad:

I think Mushtaq still has to settle on Pak pitches after a long time. :)

Yea YO!!! :mad:

nancy i know yar :mad:

57/0 (12.0) run rate is increasing.. 4.75 :eek:

*Originally posted by Surdar Asif: *
may it'd take Razzler the Dazzler to bring us the initial khushi......

he disappointed us in batting, so maybe in bowling he will make his presence worth in the team

Yaar…give the guy a break…let him make some runs…a little more competitive… :smiley:

I will never understand the logic behind playing a leg spinner on a wicket that does not have much bounce.

Can someone update me why Gibbs ain't playing?

*Originally posted by Zabardast: *
I think Mushtaq still has to settle on Pak pitches after a long time. :)

but thats not a good excuse.. it can cost us a match :S

dippenaar hits a 4 :(

*Originally posted by Surdar Asif: *
ehsan bhai, is the ball spinning at all??? How is the dew like???

There is no dew and the ball was not spinning during the first over. Second over by Mushy is in progress. In his second over he has given 4 runs.

SA 61/0 after 13 overs.

*Originally posted by proudpakistani007: *

but thats not a good excuse.. it can cost us a match :S

yes, after a very good batting,, pakistan deserve to win this match. the bowlers have no right to gift the match away!

ohhh… i think he is injured…

FG.. i was missin your posts.. i even mention somewhr :konfused:
glad u are back.. i think now we will get some wickets..

nancyy.. noo.. bas enough is enough :snooty:

na chand ka aur na hi mayre nazroon ka bal k chand k aaba aur bhaioon ka qasoor hai :frowning:

SA : 58/0 in 12.2 overs.
Now Pakistan need 2 quick wickets.

What if we win just by 1 run… :hula:

*Originally posted by Nancy Drew: *

yes, after a very good batting,, pakistan deserve to win this match. the bowlers have no right to gift the match away!

well Nancy, how many times have we seen our batsmen gifting the games away after all the hard work done by the bowler?

c'mon, its abt time we treated every1 equal. White or black. Batter or Bowler. ;)

South Africa : 60/0 (13.0)
(R.R.: 4.62)

remem what we did in worldcup match against india.. the very same thing :hoonh:

saeeed ki last century bhi kisi kaam nahi aay :o

zabardast: thats what i m prayin now… par stillll it looks hard if they continue to play like this :bummer:

PP, Gibbs is injured??? :eek: There gpoes my Fantasy. No no, not that one. The cricket fantasy :blush:

Aao aik naara lagaain…

Zara zor say bolo, jeetay ga
zara aahista bolo, jeetay gaa

Pakistan hamara, jeetay gaa