where is imran farhat? ![]()
Sitting at home, watching the match on TV. ![]()
ehsan ..thanks for the cool pics.. :k:
i just came back from bed...
could'nt sleep....
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Inzi cracks a 4.
[thumb=D]a264.JPG[/thumb]
Pakistan 43/3.
kitna okha ho ke chowka maraa hai....:)
15 overs...44 runs and 3 wickets...whats losers...SA sure will make some 60-80 runs in their first 15 overs...
Inzi cracks a 4.
[thumb=D]a264.JPG[/thumb]
Pakistan 43/3.
But look at leg stump!
is he playing every ball like that, i mean comming forward ???
Great 4 from Younus ... Allah karey Inzi and Younus will play till atleast 150
Sitting at home, watching the match on TV. :(
yeh sab oss kee hee dua kaa nateeja hai,, Hafeez got out without disturbing the scorrer and the number of balls he usually plays for making 1 run
Pakistan: 50/3 in 16 overs
There is a cricketing term called ‘counter-attack’ which obviulsy our batsmen dont know
Had it been SA or Australia or even India, they would have tried to play positively, but i m afriad that inzi being hampered with his injury is a hinderance to that cause.
Inzi cannot do that, he is a an ugly starter…
and with his feet not moing properly, forget about it..
[thumb=D]a284.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]a294.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by Eastern Thoughts: *
But look at leg stump!
is he playing every ball like that, i mean comming forward ???
arey bhai....looking at that pic, u can tell that the ball was outside the offstump, thats y he came forward.
U dont need to worry abt Inzi's technique...he has the best technique in the world when it comes to fast balling.
why crying ji
A classical partnership is going on...what time wasters!
*Originally posted by amirbilal: *
why crying ji
atleast he would be able to make 5 runs for pak, its better than hafeez's 0
Pakistan : 59/3 (18.4)
(R.R.: 3.16)
Dawson 4 overs for 10 runs only while our bowlers will give that many runs in 1 over...