Nel just proposed his sister to shoaib malik. shoaib told him he already had her last year. nel is not happy now.
what did he say??? ![]()
*Originally posted by Sharaabi: *
arey Youhanna got out...watelse...
and it was Nel once again
Its not good for Youhana to lose 2 straight matches...but he played well this innings...
if I were u I would go back to sleep…
nothing exciting happening here…if ur a pakistani supporter
south afreeki plan is to get on shaoib’s nerves. he is in good form. they r trying to ruffle some feathers. they dont know he is a Malik and very dheeT too ![]()
yeah Maliks are known to be 2 steps ahead....always
[thumb=D]a263.JPG[/thumb]
Nel behaving in a typical stupid SA way.
[thumb=D]a274.JPG[/thumb]
Younis getting out.
[thumb=D]a283.JPG[/thumb]
Boucher taking the catch.
[thumb=D]a293.JPG[/thumb]
Now we all depend on Shoaib Akhtar to hit a century and take 5 wickets too... :D Pagal hai na...
Naveed Latif has a lot of time to play. i suggest he put a small camping tent by square leg umpire and take a tea break.
Pakistan 120/5 off 34 overs.
i know.. but i dun watch it for excitment.. i watch it because my team is playing :halo:
so inshalah we will win this game for sure ![]()
if not this… then sunday will be a BIG day ![]()
FG: lolz… hamaray baicharay massom say murghay kuch bhi nahi boltay on ko ![]()
16 overs to go and 160 more runs wished... :)
Bowled!!!
naveed’s average and stricking rate is really good ![]()
40 average and 70 somehting striking rate.. he should do somehting extra ordinary today ![]()
Naveed bowled Pollock. No footwork at all
Pakistan 120/6
Pakistan : 119/5 (33.5)
(R.R.: 3.52)
Thats it, Im going back to sleep for a few hours!!!
wats wrong with pak today?
[thumb=D]a303.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]a315.JPG[/thumb]
Bye Bye Naveed.