Breathless performance by Malik. Well played Pakistan. We should be able to defend this total.
i missed it ![]()
S Malik (not out) 82 on 41 balls with 6 fours and 6 sixes
END of 50 Overs
Pakistan 276 for 6
:bhangra: :bhangra: :bhangra:
cha gaya bhaee Malik Cha gaya… Kaminey Dish Network waley. They are now showing it in USA ![]()
.. I bet it would be a site to watch when malik was dispatching the ball to all corners!
Interesting SA innings coming up...
C ya all...laterz :)
good performance by the boys. now lets hope bowlers do as decent job as done by the batsmen. 277 is a competitive score, but not unreachable. :)
[thumb=D]a60.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]a61.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]a62.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]a63.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]a64.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]a65.JPG[/thumb]
they are showing it? :-/
Will somebody please give shoaib a lota of chilled water now.
What an innings.
[thumb=D]a66.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]a67.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]a68.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]a69.JPG[/thumb]
Enjoy the pics of Malik's hitting and at the end of the innings receiving standing ovation from the crowd.
Originally posted by ehsan: *
**Malik 6,6 6,1 . Pakistan after 50 overs277/6. Malik not out 82. 32 runs off the last 2 overs.*
For those who missed it bad luck, what hitting what performance by Malik. :):):)
42 runs from last 2 overs... :)
*Originally posted by Zabardast: *
42 runs from last 2 overs... :)
I lost count. :)
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
[thumb=D]a66.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]a67.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]a68.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]a69.JPG[/thumb]
Enjoy the pics of Malik's hitting and at the end of the innings receiving standing ovation from the crowd.
Ah! Nice looking smiling Malik.
Thanks for the pics, ehsan!
Malik had a strike rate of 200.
I think we will defend that, any less than 270 I think SA would make it. There is only one reason we made this score and that is SHOAIB MALIK who went on a rampage against Pollock and Kallis. 82 off only 41 balls otherwise we were in trouble going into the last two overs.
Great stuff :k:
mee tooooooooooo "![]()
btw.. is it a practice match or what ![]()
Originally posted by ehsan: *
**Malik 6,6 6,1 . Pakistan after 50 overs277/6. Malik not out 82. 32 runs off the last 2 overs.*
For those who missed it bad luck, what hitting what performance by Malik. :):):)
Haan haan Ehsan Bhai dalo aur namak humaray zakhmoon pay
It is the real thing, first ODI. ![]()
ooops.. i missed ![]()
i cant believe it then… look at the score board.. out of 8 playes 5 of em cross the double figure ![]()
its our home ground so inshallah we will win by 3-0 :bhangra:
I think you are still sleeping 007 it is a 5 match series not 3.
**Excellent display of late order hitting by Shoaib Malik :k: This guy has surely turned into a genuine all-rounder :k: **
Go Pakistan go :k: ![]()
Yasir Hameed has shown that his success against bangladesh wasnt a fluke and he surely is a great find for pakistan ![]()