Pakistan team celebrating.
[thumb=D]p11.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]p22.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]p31.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]p41.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by Maryah: *
mom ki pic ...aur nitini ka six last ball par?
he hit a six? fainting
*Originally posted by Nancy Drew: *
he hit a six? fainting
yup in very last ball of the game:)
anywayz congrats to everyone!
[thumb=D]p5.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]p6.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]p7.JPG[/thumb]
ya he did...
p.s: ehsan bahi wah kia pics thin..khush kar diya app nay..
*Originally posted by proudpakistani007: *
yup in very last ball of the game:)
anyways it was in vain, made no difference!
ehsan bhai wat software do u use to freeze these pictures?
This Pakistani team is surely gaining in confidence. Congrats everyone.
I m not surprised in lack og bite in South African bowling lineup, thier bowling lineup lacks variety, all medium pace and thier batting revolves around one or two players...
It might sound BIG but IMO, pakistan's rebuilding is going in a better direction than that of South Africans'.
[thumb=D]p8.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]p9.JPG[/thumb]
saade shair…![]()
[thumb=D]p10.JPG[/thumb]
our great leader "Amir Sohail" praising Miandad for his leadership
ehsan bhai aap chaa gaye... thanks so much yaar... congrats to everyone... although I'd rather that he didn't hit that six on the last ball, and we would have bowled them out... but victory is more important... (by the way, their last 2 wickets scored a total of 51 runs... its been ages since we saw that from our last 2, even 3 wickets).
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
[thumb=D]p10.JPG[/thumb]
what leadership??
[thumb=D]p10.JPG[/thumb]
is it really Amir Sohail who opened with Saeed Anwar for Pakistan, he is looking too old in this pic...
Congratulations to everyone :k: now I am all up for 5-0 or 4-1 ![]()
*Originally posted by Sharaabi: *
what leadership??
Beating SA with a new team is no joke. Give credit where it is due.
Sami wins the MOM award
Youhanna won many awards, blaster, fastest 50 (2awards) and one more I cannot remember.
Will post pics in a moment.
Beating SA with a new team is no joke. Give credit where it is due.
i think its the captain who leads the team...not the coach.