Pakistan VS South Africa Fantasy Results

chaloo yaar koi point na doo. Na rashid ka na boucher ka but replace Rashid with boucher.

"ghaltee say mistake" ho gaee na aab "itnee baree saza" tu na do :)

mayree team nay wasiey hee kaun sa teer mara hay. 3 players tu aaj khailey hee nahee miaree team k :)

This is the score of the players so far. Let me know if I made a mistake.

[thumb=D]pakistan1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]South%20Africa.JPG[/thumb]

Lets make a new rule, whomever edits his team after the deadline gets 100 pts off their original total.
How about that?

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Lets make a new rule, whomever edits his team after the deadline gets 100 pts off their original total.
How about that?

haan but this rule will be applicable once i m included :) ;)

*100 points tu bohat hain bhai
just subtract whatever Rashid has contributed to my points and dont add what boucher has earned. Fair enough? *

I am not changing any player by heart. It was just a "technical" mistake

Positions after game 1. It gets all screwed up when I try to do it in simple text. So click below to see the results.

[thumb=D]results.JPG[/thumb]

If its ok with everybody I think we should let decent6chora play. I'll just change Rashid with Boucher. Boucher only have 16 points right now so it shouldnt make any differnce. Is everyone ok with that???

^^ :k:

( cant post “i m with…” till i m in :wink: )

Just for the record if we let him play his points come upto 299.

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
How about that?

You mean people should be allowed to srop Kirsten from their team and include Dippennar. I think we can make an excpetion for decent 6chora but thats about it. He is not gaining a whole lot by adding Boucher anyways.

I think a point based prediction system about the final outcome of the series should also be included. For eg: If i predict that Pakistan win the oneday series 3-2, and my prediction comes true, then I should be awarded some points (100 maybe). Just a thought for future fantasy games.

*Originally posted by LahoriMunda: *
This is the score of the players so far. Let me know if I made a mistake.

[thumb=D]pakistan1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]South%20Africa.JPG[/thumb]

yes , some mistake, inzi,a,'s total points should be 57 as he took 2 catches :)

*Originally posted by lunaticCalm: *
I think a point based prediction system about the final outcome of the series should also be included. For eg: If i predict that Pakistan win the oneday series 3-2, and my prediction comes true, then I should be awarded some points (100 maybe). Just a thought for future fantasy games.

Well good point, also for future we could consider deducting points for catches dropped by players. That will stop people picking Razzaq. :)

There should be something for bad performance too. Just like Ehsan said there should be -ive points for drop catches I guess some ( i dont know how many) point should be detected for bad performances of bowlers (like mushtaq for today) and batsmen (like hafeez).

• May be 1 point can be deducted for each run give by the bowler over the 4.5 runs per over sum

• 1 point per run can be deducted for each run if batsman made something less than 20

yee sub tu theek hay per mujhey tu khilaoo phir aisye asiey idea heen na k PWC waley bhee sar paker ker baith jaeen gaay :)

^^ phir calculations bhi khud hi karna :)

*Originally posted by saby: *

yes , some mistake, inzi,a,'s total points should be 57 as he took 2 catches :)

I gave him 5 points for every catch as discussed in the point system in the locked thread. He made 37 plus 2 catches at 5 a piece it comes up to 47.

*Originally posted by LahoriMunda: *
^^ phir calculations bhi khud hi karna :)

So guys m i in? chaloo bhai aisa bhe kia hai

Na main Pakistan hoon na tum loog India
Na main Turkey hoon na tum loog EU

let me in :)

ok i guess so far no one have objected decent6chora's inclusion so I put his name in there too. Now unless someone has any objection he is in. I am leading right now with 9 points seperating me and fair_&_balance. I guess we were the only two to pick Dippennar and that made the difference. Here's the updated score with Decent6chora included and on the bottom of the list right now.

[thumb=D]SCORE.JPG[/thumb]

If Decent 6Chora can be included, so can hello143. Ask hello143 what player he wants to replace or else he comes here and notify.

Decent6chora raised his case here and it seemed no one had a problem with it. Either hello143 can come here himself or if you are interested in him coming back then you go ahead contact him. By the way do u have any objections on decent6chora's inclusion??

What I meant was only DesiChora should get 100 pts deducted but since you have come up with the solutions its OK.

But we should make this rule from now on.
Everyteam should be submitted before deadline, no ifs and buts.

I disqualified 2 teams in the last competetion, and didn't let them play, so we should stick to that in the future.

And someone raised a good pt about tie break issue, what if 2 players in the end up tying with same pts.

I think everyone should submit the margin of victory for one team like Pakistan win by 4-1 or South Africa win by 3-2