Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd Test
Ehsan Bhai, you jinxed it. Mubarak ho ![]()
Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd Test
Ehsan Bhai, you jinxed it. Mubarak ho ![]()
Re: Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd Test
Fikr not our best batsmen, sarfraz is yet to bat.
Well look at the bright side, SA cannot beat us more than 3/0. :D
thats right... :)Pakistan apna track record kharab nahin karna chahta SA main, have they ever won there?
Look at other team captains ie Clarke,Cook,Smith, and Look at our captain .......
thats right... :)Pakistan apna track record kharab nahin karna chahta SA main, have they ever won there?
Never won a any kind of series in South Africa
Pakistan has only won 2 or 3 test matches there until now.
And in 2 of those wins we had Shoaib Akhtar playing. That guy was world class, now we can barely bring together more than one world class player in our team. These results are not entirely unexpected.
well at least rahat ali took 6 wickets.....so he must not be that bad...
and ajmal .... that is odd.. either great performance or completely flat....
and freakin sarfraz gone....
i dont want to see sarfraz face in Pakistani colors again .... mediocre keeper, and horrible batsman
and ajmal gone first ball............ha ha
[TABLE="class: commsTable, width: 630"]
Abbott to Saeed Ajmal, OUT, Abbott's on a hat-trick! Almost an action replay of the previous wicket
Saeed Ajmal c Smith b Abbott 0 (1b 0x4 0x6) SR: 0.00
Abbott to Sarfraz Ahmed, OUT, Abbott picks up his third! He pitches it up a bit outside off and gets it to move away, Sarfraz was looking to be positive through his innings and he wasn't going to let this go, ended up getting a thick outside edge to Smith at first slip
Sarfraz Ahmed c Smith b Abbott 17 (28b 3x4 0x6) SR: 60.71
Look at other team captains ie Clarke,Cook,Smith, and Look at our captain .......
yes they are all younger than him, brilliant analysis. :D
We will have a youngster joining the squad soon.
so it is 3-0 fpr pakistan....
so we are standing exactly where we were 3 years ago when we lost to Aus 3-0...........as pathetic as always on bouncy pitches.....we played so much cricket on dead pitches that we started to think ourselves a good team.....but alas...we are exposed again!!! caught again .. with our pants down!
and a catch dropped..lol warna
this adil dude trying to be bradman .... lol..dude take a single and let younis play
so we are standing exactly where we were 3 years ago when we lost to Aus 3-0...........as pathetic as always on bouncy pitches.....we played so much cricket on dead pitches that we started to think ourselves a good team.....but alas...we are exposed again!!!
Nahi yar Misbah saved our ship from sinking .......
Pakistan is 7 down or Younis sahab aaram farma rahay hain dosre end par.
:yk: is our only saviour
Pakistan is 7 down or Younis sahab aaram farma rahay hain dosre end par.
Better than Misbah oozing in the dressing room
so we are standing exactly where we were 3 years ago when we lost to Aus 3-0...........as pathetic as always on bouncy pitches.....we played so much cricket on dead pitches that we started to think ourselves a good team.....but alas...we are exposed again!!! caught again .. with our pants down!
You are bound to struggle on pitches you are not used to. Look what happened to S. Africans when they played in UAE. It's not just Pakistan.