0.3 Mason to Imran Farhat, OUT: beauty! short delviery outside the off
stump, extra bounce, Imran Farhat went after it and got an edge in
the hands of McCullum, Mason strikes in his first over
Loh kar lo baat.
InshAllah Hameed and Yousuf will put upp a gr8 partnership
another 4 by hameed :)
pak 13/1 in 3 overs
Imran Farhat sucks, you guys were all over him after his lucky test cricket performance. Anyway, where is Aamir Sohail for this blunder of a selection and not picking an experience Younis Khan on the side for this monkey.
Farhat doesnt suck.. he just had a bad luck
*Originally posted by Zoab_Khan: *
Imran Farhat sucks, you guys were all over him after his lucky test cricket performance. Anyway, where is Aamir Sohail for this blunder of a selection and not picking an experience Younis Khan on the side for this monkey.
u can not judge a player by only one poor performance, if he still doesnt perform in the 2nd n 3rd odi then u can call him "monkey"
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Loh kar lo baat.
Lagta hay aaj Mod ka Mood theek nahin hay :D :D :D :D ....... yaar Ehsan Bhai keep praying and hope it'll insha'Allah turn out be a victory for Pakistan ...... i don't know why i'm saying this since i'm usually a pessimist but somehow today i feel we'll win Insha'Allah ......
*Originally posted by sammafaen: *
Farhat doesnt suck.. he just had a bad luck
exactly bad luck n pressure
pak 16/1 in 4.2 overs
pak 18/1 in 5 overs
offcourse he doesn't suck, i was over-reacting. But still when you have so many other talented stars sitting on the bench(Afridi, Imran Nazir, YOUNIS KHAN) you can't choose a person with a 9.80avg in ODI.
Afridi, imran and YOUNIS KHAN. All have been perfoming really bad recently, so somebody else has to get some chances!! and afridi`s county doesnt count! remember what happend with mushy?
New Zealand 291/5 (50 ov)
Pakistan 18/1 (5.4 ov)
Pakistan require another 274 runs with 9 wickets and 44.2 overs remaining
New Zealand RR: 5.82
Pakistan RR: 3.18
Required RR: 6.18
another 4 by Hameed.. InshAllah he and Yoyo will put gr8 partnership and responsibility
rite:k:
even if afridi performs good in “A” team i doubt he’ll be recalled. as for younis khan, he’ll be there in the team for pakistan’s tour to NZL
7.1 Walmsley to Yousuf Youhana, FOUR, lucky! edged past the slip to
third man boundary