Pakistan vs Kenya, Match 1

MOM - Abdul Razzaq for his 4/35.

As Inzi is injured, he may not play. Hence they will just make the one change, ie bring in Shoab Malik.

If Shoaib Malik comes in for injured Inzi then I would open with him and drop Nazir and bring in Misbah, even though i dont know much about the guy.

It is about time Pakistan started playing and winning well. They have had enough time to prepare for the world cup. They should now start playing like a winning team.

They still have a mentality of it will be alright on the day.

congrats pakitsan for great win.

:eek: :confused: :slight_smile: thankooo

PS : by they way i still remember the gesture India did when Pakistan won the worldcup in 1992. Indian Parliment passed the resolution of congratulating Pakistan :slight_smile:

OMG! inzi is injured??? if he doesn’t play tomorrow then God knows what will happen. no inzi, no youhana??? and even today they were 6 out while making 134. :nook: :nook:
oh well. let’s hope for the best :k:

I think Pak bowlers have Ph.D in giving away extra runs :hehe:

Well we can't blame all the bowlers for those 33 extras. Wasim bowled 17 in 7 overs....ridiculous.....he shouldn't of bowled so many overs....if you add up the extra balls.....Wasim was one ball short of a 10 over spell.

:hehe: at soome of the comments.

I think they should play the song in my signatures when Pakistaaniees are batting :smiley:

ha ha .. that was good one.

*Originally posted by fantastic1: *
I think they should play the song in my signatures when Pakistaaniees are batting :D

May be a little modified version :)

*Aaj Jaaney ki Zid naa Karo
Yun hi Tuk-tuk karte raho
Haaye Haar Jaayenge
Haaye Peet Jaayenge
Aisii Batting Kiya na Karoo *

Pakistan better turn it up several notches against Australia tommorow...

*Originally posted by Xpress: *

Not in 200 years.
Prime TV is madeup of bunch of idiots who will never show anything that the viewers want.

I gaveup on Prime TV long time ago.

I think Dish Network is showing it on PPV.

20$/match.

I'm waiting if Anees bhai shows the match or I will order the whole package for 120 bucks.

120 bucks for match.

Who pays your bill?

Parents I suppose :D

*Originally posted by Spock: *
Channel 537 is showing it, I just checked it...

Channel 537

Abay, yeh kuan Sa Channel hai?

PT bhai, its 120 for all the matches including the final.
20$ per match.
I could be wrong.

*Originally posted by Xpress: *
PT bhai, its 120 for all the matches including the final.
20$ per match.
I could be wrong.

Abay 120$ for matches. Chor yaar.

My Team: I doubt Inzi will play cuz he looked badly injured in game #1, If he does play then replace him with Malik.

Saeed Anwar
Imran Nazir
Abdur Razzaq
Shoaib Malik
Younis Khan
Shahid Afridi
Azhar Mahmood
Rashid Latif
Wasim Akram
Waqar Younis
Shoaib Akhtar