Pakistan vs Ireland

Re: Pakistan vs Ireland

Wow…Pak 21/4 off 11.0 overs… :jhanda: :smiley:

So you are happy that Paksitan is losing just because that third rate chawal is not playing. Talk about misplaced loyalties. The minnow basher is all he is now a days as proven by his 5 wickets against Afghanistan, rest he coldnt even take 5 wickets in 15 matches against proper batsmen.

True, I need to call an emergency meeting of the admin team.

Nahin jee, popcorn ka apna he maza hai aisi situations mein.

Well GSers always keep making fun of Ireland when it comes to cricket so it would be really funny if Pakistan didn’t win this one either. :cb:

Huma ki bhi phainti lagwayen bhai log se? :D

well I never make fun of Irish team since 17th March 2007 happened! :teary1:

See I’m actually supporting Pakistan. They shouldn’t underestimate their opponents ever. That’s the lesson I’m hoping Pakistan would learn in these warm-up matches so that they can do really well later on. So my loyalties are very much with Pakistan actually.

*hopes to have evaded the phainti *

Not a bad idea...Pakistan lose in the warmup matches and surprisingly win the champions trophy... :D

63/5

misbah gone

What a sorry bunch. Can't even handle the mighty Irish.

Now every bowler should make some 30-40 runs… :smiley: :jhanda:

6 down,..

Pakistani team lacks a finisher at the end of an innings. Shoaib Malik & Misbah are not them. Sad state of affairs. :(

123-6.

Pakistan should try to playout their 50 overs...

No wonder Ireland loves playing Pakistan. Any time Pakistani batsmen see a white guy running at them, they forget how to bat.

Bad for bookies... :D

Have not seen Pakistan rotating strikes... :D

Kamran Akmal for president! :D

/'\ If he wins the match today... :D

For every four he hits, a drop catch is forgiven.