Pakistan vs. Indian 20 20 Match after-game threads [merged]

Re: Who needs a shoulder to cry on? ]]]

Hahaha i knew pakistani team is gona lose it...but anyway...feels bad to face wht i expected... :(

chaloo next tym sahiiii kuryyeeee next tym mai captainn hongaa busss abb tu smilee dai doo :P

just FIVE runs:(

yeh paaNch runs India ko mustaqbil maiN bahut bhaari paRaiN geY Thaakhur :smokin:

kahan se:teary2:

kis angle se..:teary1:

waqt aanaY par pataa laggaY gaa…

mark my words :grumpy:

inshAlllah

ameen. :frowning:

gupshu cricket team wud win:snooty:

cry me a river - o000o :D

ramzan ka maheena hai, allah mia jeetnay daitay pakistan ko,

patanahi kya galtee kee hai humnay, kismat he buree hai hamaray :teary2: :teary2:

!Proud 4 Pakistan Team ! NO PAKISTANI SHUD BE FROWNING ! :slight_smile:

hey guys !

THIS thread is specially to dedicated to our PAK TEAM :halo:

EVEN IF THEY LOST THE BATTLE …

I THINK THEY HAVE WON IT ! BECAUSE this MATCH WAS the best to win each pakistan’s HEART !

THEY DID A BRILLIANT JOB TILL THE LAAST BREATH ! :teary1:

SPECIALLY “MISBHA-UL-HAQ” HATS OFF TO U ! UR THE MAN ! THE HERO AND CHAMPIAN OF PAKISTAN !!! :wub:(FORGET THE LAST SHOT…THT WAS LUCK)

WE SHUD NOT FROWN…INFACT ALLAH KI BHALAI THI HUMARI PAK KI TEAM PAR …AUR PAKISTANI TEAM KA HONSLA BULANDD KARNA CHIYE HUMEIN ! :slight_smile:

anyway…mashallah well played, :hug:

best of luck for future…

:jhanda:PAKISTAN ZINDABAD !:jhanda:

NO HARD FEELINGS DOSTON ! “CHEEER UP” !:cheer:

Re: Pakistan vs. Indian 20 20 Match after-game threads [merged]

I had to merge the thread because there's already been several others opened in the Cafe for the same purpose.

hey !
thts fine phatima !

i juss had to give some time to pak cricket team :-)

be the way...its been long time ...
u know i enterd in here after so many months ! :-p

lots of changes in gupshup now :-)
nice 2 c u !

mwahahahahaha! yessss

YESSSSSSSSSSSSS!!! :hooray:

I would not have rather beat any other country than Pakistan. I thank you all for losing so horribly.

Re: !Proud 4 Pakistan Team ! NO PAKISTANI SHUD BE FROWNING ! :slight_smile:

how was it 4 the bhalai ??? i used to think everything happened 4 a gud reason, but i totally think that is BUll**** now !!!

:rolleyes:

as long as it is under my name its all good :snooty:

it was really close
congratz to india
but pak play good

How was India sure that they wer gona Win?

**Me nd my frnd wer thinking about Black Magic and azwell as that my frnd sed she saw an india player reading and keeping eye contact wiv another nd so on.

But all i am thinking that how cud they be sure about they wer gona win, which they did win :bummer:

Do u people think itz black Magic **

P.S. I aint saying they have done black magic, i am onli saying wat i think :)*

Re: How was India sure that they wer gona Win?

O M G i thought i had practically heard everything as to why pakistan lost but this has caught me wid suprise :eek: You got some imagination girl. I would say maybe.

Re: How was India sure that they wer gona Win?

^^^ :omg: