Pakistan VS India !!!!World Cup twenty 20 Final!!!

Re: Pakistan VS India !!!!World Cup twenty 20 Final!!!

suporter of pakistani cricket or not there are forum dedicated to "Sports" including cricket.

khair am just nobody who likes to post in cafe :D

Re: Pakistan VS India !!!World Cup twenty 20 Final!!!

NP:chai:

Well ur nick has something interesting to say" Aqalmand Pagli" Howcome a pagal could be Aqalmand...it doesnt sound/seem rite....dont wanna go off topic...u support Pakistan or India?

i dont support either :chai:

Pagal’s can be Aqalmand too they’r just very rare :wink:

^^ yeah rite n they could only be found at Gupshup with a Tag stating " Aaqalmand Pagal" lol :D

^ i didnt say that :wink:

^^ ahem ahem

ji:@:

:shireen:

^roza nai hai :faizy:

bibi i got better things to do....so me outta here ..
chao! Copycat lol

^allah hafiz:wave:

I didn't see Pakistan play but managed to see the India vs Australia game. The Indian team seems very motivated and hungry to win. I hope that the Pakistani team is equally determined to win.

Inshallah.......oh my Allah knows i happy i was today....they played gud....Inshallah we will get the WorldCup...aamin.....

gzzzzz man wat i dont understand y is everyone expecting a pakistan loss against india, agreed the odds are against them but guyz u can b a bit supportive all my brothers can think off is that they need a reason on monday as to y pakistan lost against india in front of their indian colleagues when the match has not even been played yet. PAKISTAN are going to be the T20 CHAMPIONS inshaAllah.

Go Pakistan!!! :jhanda:

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh We were sooo near yet so far..but it was a good game!!!dont worry Pakistan will give it back to India in Nov/Dec:D

:teary1: