Pakistan vs India Asia Cup -18 March 2012

Re: Pakistan vs India Asia Cup -18 March 2012

Yep..immediately after my birth I created this ID at gupshup. I am only few months old. :)

I guess to please audience like you Pakistani players keep making these kind of stupid comments. I am sure most of Pakistanis will not agree with this stereotyping. If they do, God bless the country.

Jee khush kita hee

yeh Indian sazish hai meray khilaf. :naraz:

Thanks for the correction. Afridi masha’Allah has spoken like a true neanderthal.

Sorry kaka!

So Our Own Pakistanis have starting talking against our players lol

Great Going

:d6c:
thank you ji.

:hug:

Performance due from Shahid Afridi and Younis Khan Tomorrow

Hopefully they will deliver INSHA ALLAH

Thanks you for making my point that not all share views of Ravage and Afridi.

Younis khan :hmmm:

Afridi:k:

cant wait :)

naaraz na ho Muna....lala has done a lot for pak and we all love him...we really do...he is by far the most demonstrative/colorful character in our cricket history but sometime he gets carried away and we need to be truthful in our evaluation....now lets all pray that Pak wins tonite and may lala play the main role!

Ameen :)

May Nisbah and Younis both be included, and may they play a loooooooong inning.

(sending subliminal message - protection of wickets is key)

It is a must win for India and on top of it they will be playing Pakistan and therefore under tremendous pressure, we should take advantage of that and stick it to them.

Having said that I am not really concerned about the match. Looking forward to the final, even though it will give me great pleasure if we send India packing tomorrow.

:jhanda:

That is like a true fan.

Having said that I am not really concerned about the match. Looking forward to the final, even though it will give me great pleasure if we send India packing tomorrow.

This one is like a politician trying to cover all the bases.

By the way it is not a must win for India either. We can still make it to final, even after losing this. As long as SL wins but not by very very big margin.

mai nahieen manta... a political statement written all over it ehsan bhai....so you really don't care if pak loses to india really bad today but wins against BD in final? and if you really dont care legitimately, then you are among 0.1% Pakistanis.....i take it back...among 0.01%.. i take it back again, you are among 0.000000% Pakistanis....sir jee, dil dee boli bolo, director gupshup dee boli nahinee!!!

I am not really concerned, of course I want Pakistan to win but it wont play havoc with my BP if we dont.