Pakistan Vs India, 16th June 2019 |WC2019|

Revised: RRR 27.2 :D

Only 6s please.... :D

Is there a slim chance of a win?

I hear our PM is tweeting about cricket. I think he should focus on our country?s economy, infrastructure and helping the common citizen. If he wanted to influence cricket administration, he should have gone in that direction.

Sorry, the delivery after the penultimate delivery has been delivered.

Penultimately yours,
Southie

After 5 matches, Pakistan stand at #9:jhanda: :smiley:

Koi poochay to kehna Dam walay judge sahib match dekhnay aae thay..

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/D9NH4pNWwAABCOK?format=jpg&name=small

Take aways

1- Hassan Ali's bowling average since CT is 92, which means he has conceded 92 runs per wicket since CT. I don't remember when was the last time he bowled a Yorker. He should be dropped for couple of years. It's high time now. Do to him what you did to wahab raiz after CT. Keep him out of team for a year or two.

2- M.Hafiz, Shoaib Malik are 37 now, they should be dropped for good. Their cricket is over now.

3- we don't need players like fakher zaman. His technique is faulty. He can't take singles and can't guide the ball through the gap between the two fielders. Such batmen give performance in 1 out of 5 matches. His 62 against India was not convincing either and he was clearly struggling.

4-Asif Ali is not ODI material.

5- Pakistan don't have bench strength to replace above mentined players at the moment. Players like Harris Sohail don't pose any threat to the opposition and hence they are below average kinda players. We need to find better players from domestic cricket to strengthen our team as well as bench strength. Chaly hovy kartoos like Harris Sohail should not be selected as a replacement because they will put up the same pathetic show.

6-Shadab is an average bowler, he can't win you matches. There was a clear difference between his and indian spinners bowling. You need to find one or two better spinners from demestic circuit.

7- I think it's all over for Azhar Mahmood, Sarfaraz and Mucky aurther. Make Babar Azam the captain and build a team around him. Try to find babar azam kinda players.

mostart should start our threads

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
well i might sound crazy but i genuinely feel that pak team’s performance has some kind of relation with Gs threads, because every time mostart or Sid or any other person opens thread, we lose and we lose it badly.

Anyways Pak need to win every match from here onwards if they want to qualify for semis. Beating India would give them much needed momentum. Not an easy task but let’s hope and pray that brilliant version of our team turns up on match day and register their first win against India in WCs..

You better not open any other thread from now on.. :hehe:

kidding kidding.. Rickshaw team se kya umeed ki jaa sakti hai.. “Mulla ki doR maseet tak”.. :@:

These were hassan ali stats. Now someone tell me why was he even played:

1/81
0/55
1/57
1/70
0/39 off 4
0/66
1/67

and this game 0/84 off 9

But honestly I blame bowling coach for this

You have no choice when you are on your last cards.. :@:

We need new team, like we had in 1999..