Pakistan Vs. England 3rd ODI

Re: Pakistan Vs. England 3rd ODI

Mubarakan :k:

2 more to go :hula:

why India not win like this? I am a litel bit jalous. what use having beter quality best batman etc but not play like this?

raj sahib, yae to apnay apnay muqadar kee baat ha…bas app bhagwan say yae prarthna karaein kay next month Team India kee bee asiee hee phantiee lagay…

abay tujhe hindi/urdu bee atiee ha ya nahieen…

^ bole tou?

:):) i got it…

Wow, what a win. I watched this game in the stadium, and it was something else! I just wish it wasn't so one sided, it was really clear from the start of the england innings that they had no intentions of chasing the score.

you really watched it in stadium? you lucky ......!

^ yep it was my first time too :D

My first time was at National Stadium too. A match that we lost. :frowning: But that was the least of my worries that day. Read all about it here. :smiley:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=3173860&postcount=1

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Captain Lota... are you cheegum?

Captain1 Bhai, :smiley: Bond, James Bond is Thy Name!!!:smiley:

Captain Lota, must be trying to kick his own rear end right now!!!:stuck_out_tongue:

^ You mean you guys didn’t know? It’s not exactly a secret.

Great post though Captain Lota :k:

What do you mean its not exactly a secret, I Honestly Did not Know:eek:

Thanks dude. Tell us about your experience there. I’m sure a lot of things must have changed in the last 10 years or so.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Aejaz bhai: :smack:

congrats every1,inshallah we will win the next 2 too :jhanda:

I never noticed that Pakistan scored 190 runs in last 20 overs (at 9.5 runs/over). Is this some sort of record?

DISH is showing the reply

for free? :eek:

game is pretty weird.. i think paki players had some RED BULL before they started playing! excellent batting by pakisting! i am soo proud of em ! :hug: :jhanda: