Re: Pakistan Vs. England 3rd ODI
After a batting display like this, I say lets bring on India....
all of them had a brilliant strike rate also all of them paced their innings very fast and quick
I love hearing David lloyd say 'Massive' and 'Can we have our ball back please' -- he also rightly pointed out that Pakistan are an emerging team with current squad ready to be a 'massive' force in next world cup!
pure entertainment from Afridi, Akmal, and Razzaq. Excellent batting…
they thrashed every bowler…but credit to Flintoff..he bowled excellent in the last 3-4 overs.
arre india aur bhi ziada kamzor par gaye gyi yaar i say bring on any team in the world especially aussies here in pak bring on the heat i say aussies come here in pak we will nail you and slice you into pieces destroy you into pieces and trash you and put you in the gutter
we need to snipe botham's ass... there are a couple of snipers sitting on the water tower near the stadium
I went out to do something important, when Pakistan was 255 at 40 overs.
I came back and woo hoooo,, Razzler did it again with Inzi.. it must have been a treat to watch.. I cant wait to see the high lights..
Good batting by everyone, now Shoaiby bay can go all guns out and hit them again :)
You bet the highlights on the way to upload.
yarr mar mar karr nanga kardya goro ko.
Botham was about to burst into tears after Paksitan's innings. I am sure he started beating manjeraker once the camera was turned off:D
No matter what people say but these bloody gora's are really creative. I salute their creativity when it comes to giving excuses.
what can possibly that important at this time… you perv… give up the habit man… it may release tension but you go blind… you know that right not to mention you get hairy palms… and go impotent
poor baby David Lloyd what a report ![]()
great and thanx, but I am at home today, INSHA ALLAH watch it at TV..
right now I am watching the reviews on GEO TV..
Amir Sohail praising the full team effort.. Specially the opening stand that was given..
ghaday Ramiz
galti say praise kar day Pakistan ki brilliant batting ko, Ullu *********** @#$%^&&&* abbey tu Pakistani hai kay $%^&&* :o
listen you A$$ …
shut up and mind your own business. I went out to pick my ill dad from his office.. ASS holes like you should not be allowed even to open their mouth… FUKKKK UUUU
umumm…
Gamma and Breeze, yaar lets not destory the wonderful thread plzzzzz.
MoD’s thora saa jagooo ![]()
yaar Acro come on.. did I say something wrong at the start.. I just mentioned that I was out. and you see what Gamma replied.. I am always here for cricket..
today is my weekend thats why I am watching it live.. and sure it was a good day of cricket
specially the crowd :love:
The English innings is about to start
Nice work by Pak super sub Yasir is in for M Yousuf :k:
Shoaib with the new ball, ready to destroy ![]()
great 2nd ball of the over.. what bounce and swing ![]()
OHHHH What a ball by Shoaib.