Mashallah, wonderful batting :k:

Re: Pakistan Vs. England 3rd ODI

Pakistan: 163/2 (30.0 Ovs)

Kamran on 92 :k:

Good going akmal. I hope he will play a big hundred today

this boy is batting out of this world right now, Mashallah!!! he needs to get his hundred, Inshallah!! happy for him!

Hopefully he will be our pseudo-Gilchrist in coming years. Still a long way to go though

Kamran moves to 95

inzi loves these type of situations, where the team is batting well and he doesent have to bat or just come in play a little cameo. he is happy to see others taking responsibility and not putting him under exteme pressure

oh yaar kya chapair mari hai Akmal…yaar tu cha gia hai…even though it was saved on the boundary but kya shot haai teri. bravo :clap:

169/2

Kamran on 96

British born but of Indian origin.

yes.. plz no1 compare him to gilli, bcuz he has been doing it for a long time and very consistent.. lets wait b4 we declare him the next gilchrist!

Akmal moves on to 99..woo hoo.

Moyo finally makes a contact with the reverse sweep.

Akmal on 99 :dhimpak:

youhana needs to start sloging and we have plenty of wickets if we need to post 300 we need to bring in afridi soon and razzaq kamran stays because he is set but we need youhana to start sloging alittle bit

How about Kabir Ali?

99 for Kamran :k:

Akmal 100 off 105 balls. Congrats. :hula: :jhanda: