Pakistan vs England, 1st Test, Multan

Re: Pakistan vs England, 1st Test, Multan

dani on to bowl now, my cricinfo is updating

I think it just started to work for me now.

50-1

9 runs from the first over. It is Over!!!!!!!!!!!!

55-1

Kaneria's 1st over costs 9 runs :(

England require another 142 runs with 9 wickets remaining

Ouch. I thought there would be a few flutters for England but they are cruising with no problems at all. :(

damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn, i was so excited for todays play!

[mouse]The End![/mouse]

I can't believe Inzi didn't have a man for the sweep, whenever England's spinner bowled there always some one at 45 to cut off that shot. Now all the batsmen have to do is sweep every ball for a guaranteed single.

Thanks god rameez is gone, man that mediocre cricketer can pass judgment on anyone and everyone. This is not to my liking, that is not to my liking... tu kis nay kaha hai match dekho, ghar ja kay soo jao

Yousuf not fielding, I don't think he fielded for more than a few hours the whole game. He certainly won't be able to get away with it next match.

Personally I think the match is as good as over, they have a truck load of batting to follow and a handful of runs to chase. Atleast I can go to sleep early tonight.

That useless piece @#$#@$%@# might as well be dropped for the next game anyway. He doesnt field, he comes to bat for like half hour and leaves. He might as well stay home.

jo Malik/Wasim ne bola woh to karna paray ga na :wink:

England getting 5+ runs an over without a semblance of any risk.

Now if the Pakistan think tank had balls, they would bring in Asim Kamal for Yousuf, Afridi for Raza, Rana/Razzaq for Sami. But I doubt it.

Easy singles. Inzi had a poori Degh of Sri Paya this morning and now its clouding his thinking

It'a all abt getting two quick wickets...england ki phaTT ker haath may naa aaye tau mera naam fg nahee. two quick wickets before 100.

Yaar jo bhi he just doesnt seem to play with any passion. Representing your country is an honor and one should give ot his best to justify it. Shoaib’s commitment has always been questioned now time to ask Yousaf some uneasy questions.