Re: Pakistan vs England, 1st Test, Multan
Now, can we take 2 wickets today? :D
what do u want him to do, defend when he is with the last man?
England batting will collapse inshallah.
But they will still win.
Because our bowlers have to give atleast 25 no balls warna unki namaaz qabool nahi hogi.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
^^ u guys started thinking about the next game already. I think now the pressure is on the England team. If Shoib and co ball well then they have really good chance. It also depends on getting peterson and Flintoff out early. Though they give chances, if they get going then its all over in a giffy.
if we get tresco out today that will put them under pressure bcoz he is da main culprit though he is in my fantasy team ![]()
Against aus this england team struggled chasing small target so anything can happen.
I wanted him to play sensibly. He should left that ball alone why he wanted to hit that ball.
On bowler friendly pitches against the likes of Warne and McGrath.
I just checked our team’s lineup and i dont see Warne and McGrath anywhere in there ![]()
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
i dont know why every1 is so negative, i think n e thing can happen, we should be hoping for a win here!Inshallah!
i can start hoping if we get tresco or two wickets today ![]()
:insha:
hmmmmm did any body noticed the swing hmmmmmmmm
Tresco gone
Shabir takes the wicket and Tres gone.
Wooohoooo....
Tresco Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooone
Jazba bhai know i will start hoping ![]()
Did they drop Strauss...no it did not carry...damn.
i also thought they droped but in replay it shows the ball did not carry . Good out swinger