Pakistan vs England, 1st Test, Multan

Re: Pakistan vs England, 1st Test, Multan

Raza played a poor shot but Yousef for the 2nd time in this test match played a poor shot and got out. Seemed like he was playing a 20 20 match. Being the 2nd most experinced member of the team, I think we all expected much more from him in this big series and under a pressure situation, but as always he failed. Raza, well what can I say, I think Pakistan made a mistake by making him play in the A game. The England bowlers seem to have done extra homework on the guy and were ready to expose him. But more than Raza, Im far more disapointed with Yousef.

80 maybe 90 minutes. If only we can bat out this session…

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

^ Agreed, Yousef has to take the blame for playing poor cricket. What was he thinking. He needed to stay at the wicket not score a quickfire 50.

what a situation
shoaib is in a perfect situation to score a century..and claim to be an all rounder..come on shoaib

Pehlay Pakistan ko to bat kar leno do.

Stupid people holding a banner which says "Happy Birthday Sania Mirza" inko ground me leja kar chitar maro.

Shoaib defending well to save this session.

^ ditto i was think the same :D

shame on our batsmen, tailender like shoaib showing more character and skill then raza and yousuf

LOOOOOOOOOOOOL. Yaar manaanay do unko. Koee to khushi manaanay do.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Aj ke sham jaldi dark kyoon nahi ho rahi? Like it did yesterday.

I was thinking why no one was critical about England being so complacent and letting the game drift while Inzi and Butt were batting. I think they were smarter than us, they knew all they had to do was wait for the inevitable collapse.

And a very nice chapair by Kamran

Mohammad Yousuf should convert back to christianity. According to one christian publication in pakistan, his success was because the whole christian community prayed for him day and night. He hasnt played innings of any substance ever since he announced his conversion to the public. This could only mean one thing: Our pakistani christian braadraan have stopped praying for Yousuf. :( He should convert back now ASAP so they pray for him and he gets better at cricket. Ameen and Amen.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

The lead is now 175...and I would say the way Shoaib and Kamran playing....chalay to kut he jai ga SESSION...ahista....ahista...

he has played only two innings :rolleyes:

And you think other Pakistanies didn’t pray for him when he was Christain? What an idiotic post :mad:

Ramiz is praising Pakistan for "stretching this match into the 4th day, maybe even the FIFTH day".

Sadly this is the benchmark for our test cricket. :(

TanhayaaN baji. Aapnay shayad Akhbaar-e-Jahaan may ‘Cut Piece’ kabhi nahi parha. Tanz naami bhee koee cheez hoti haiy bhai. :smack:

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

I wonder who is behind the camera, lately they have been zooming too much on ladies with naqab. :confused:

what stupid comment by the publications.. I never thought that he was christian, he was my lucky player always… Mr dependable along with Inzimam.. they should be ashamed on their comments..