Re: Pakistan vs England, 1st Test, Multan
how stupid was that
lo ker lo baat
Playing soooooooooo away from his body. iss se aur hoga bhi kya!
now watch us go into our shell and block away our wickets
yaar edit ppl, whats the idea in editing jumbled letters and numbers? Its like Paki batsmen, trying to hit every ball for a boundary...crappy....
and how come all our 4's turn into 3's either we aren't hitting the ball hard enough or our fielders don't run fast enough
lets start praying that these 2 can see out the day, we can't afford to lose more than 1 wicket today
Younis Khan playing some excellent shots.
looks like its all out shoot out, we are gonna go down all guns blazing
alhumdulillah younis khan is playing his positive game and not like last inning.
What is wrong with these ppl? This is TEST cricket for Godsake, idea is to settle in, buy your time and stay at the crease.....something is either wrong with their chemistry or they are just plain idiots.
^ I think the plan is for Butt to play anchor and the other partner to go for his shots.
interesting, pakistan's worst nightmare Udal is in the attack.........
^ Plan sud start with saving the match. First erase the lead and then plan for a sizable lead to give our bowlers a chance to either defend or win. We still have two more days to go, more than enuff to score hundreds or lose a match....
Cracking 4 by Khan
Another one from Younus Khan
lets hope we can wipe out the deficit by the end of today without more damage
malik ka bacha!!
It would be really hard to win the match with such a big second inning deficit, but I think we should fight till the last breath. **If* we can give them 200 to 250 to chase, we might have a chance.*
The last session has begun. Will be important for Pakistan not to lose any wickets during this session.
oye calm down you two .. run out ki bus kami baqi hai ![]()
Pakistan 68/1