Pakistan vs England, 1st Test, Multan

Re: Pakistan vs England, 1st Test, Multan

Maybe you should not have made that comment. :stuck_out_tongue:

Raza’s shot was poor. Rather than opting for defense, he tried driving a full length yorker :smack:

Raza should be ashamed, he would have been well aware his inclusion was the expense of Afridi and a better effort was required.

anyone know anyway i can possibly watch match via stream link or anything? im in aus and not showing here.

Comeon guys no need to lose hope so soon already. We wil come back strong with bowling inshallah. Besides as long as Inzi is on the crease anything is possible.

I predict the RR to dip today though.

Trescothick off the field. Flintoff in command.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Yes he has been scoring a lot of runs in the domestic season and also made very good runs against England at Lahore. Give him a chance.

Comeon guys give Raza a chance. It was a good yorker from one of the fastest bowlers in the world.

Just for you .. here

ehsan bhai, kyun kiya hua? :o

Lets make a good batsman come through. Hope to see him score in next innings.

Oh :o .. Well, I decided to follow Umer bhai’s lead :jhanda:

how come Shaun Udal is in-corprating two bowling actions????

Ehsan bhai, It was made into a yorker by him. Picthed up, yeah but he had himself guled in such an awkward position.

Anyways lets hope he make amends in next innings.

Hasan has average of 50+ in first class, That's a class act. Hope to see him come good soon..

Yep He always has scored heavily. He is going to be Mark RamParkash of Pakistan. Hope not though.

Mods, can we please not turn this thread into an anti-Hasan Raza thread, thank you. :rolleyes:

Afridi nain kya kar na ta?

196/5

Inzi paiyaan holding the fort with his trusted side kick kamran Akmal aka the denture.

Halaath boray hain magar ithnay bhee naheen....

I agree Tanhayaan... Lets see Inzy Bat..

Giles has the ball. I fear for Akmal.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Akmal nearly chops the ball on to his stumps. Luckyyyyyyy.