Uff england making runs :(

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Re: Pakistan vs England, 1st Test, Multan

should Malik bowl?

i sincerly hope that pakistan takes the last three wickets, and that also soon

As of last night, except for Inzi there was not a single soul (incl myslef) who believed Pak cud win this match, we were all looking down the barrel of defeat. Kia baath hai iss game cricket kee. What a game this thing cricket is, it is full of surprises, some pleasent some not so pleasent, but it has drama, thrillers, suspense, action, villians, hero's and horde of fans....Long live test cricket....

NOOOOOOOOOOO. :nono:

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

PS: I’m impressed with the low number of no balls given in this innings mashallah.

no pressure around the bat, this is mind boggling

no short balls, only full and str9

WE NEED shoaib akhtar right now!

Udal is on 13 :eek:

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

man easy easy singles no risk

shud be last over for sami we need shoaib

yea we need shoaib right now, maybe even shabbir, to bowl a probing line?

tauba .. the replays .. khush ker dayte hayn aiween meyn :(

ota sahab .. why not? maybe he can provide a breakthrough like Afridi.

we need to make england take risks right now they are cruising

Yaaaaaaar theyre milking literally MILKING :(

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

ball lobbed in the air, no catchers, field is defensive for some unfathomable reason

SOOO many runs on the on side man comeon!!!!

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

what is inzi waitin for he should have a shirt fine leg in place, and ask sami to bowl a few short then full and str8

just one break through to be back in the game :(

Uff :(