acha jee nhe krta

:d6c:

Re: Pakistan VS Canada | 3rd March

So are we through to quarter finals?

now I am waiting a famous win of Ireland over india :cb:

haha so then double congratulations to u:)

Afridi Man of the match.

pakistan on top in group A standings. yay

Yeah we are the 1st team to get through to the QF :jhanda:

We must be

so congrtulation everyone :-)

Almost certain....

we won :is:

**Afridi. Become 1st bowler in World Cup history to take 3 Four-for in consecutive matches.

Afridi :salute:

:d6c:

Before tha match started ? :s

Chalo meri duaa to kabool hoi :smiley:

okay…bhai I agree but come on…that team in 2007 had all the heavy hitters but internal fighting and CAPTAINCY was messed up…today its lack of committment

but with this weak batting displays either you need miracles from bowlers or weak opposition…

Its good to WIN for sure…and good to defend it…but if it was Saffies, Aussies or England, it will be very hard to defend low totals…

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/cricketnama/485901-pakistan-vs-canada-3rd-march-37.html#post8078282

:halo:

:salute: to CHEETAH fridi…he saved the match single handedly

mai tu mayoos ho kay soo gai thee, uthi tu pakistan jeet gaya tha.

i love being a pakistani ALHAMDULILAH.

yeah u got a point there...batting needs to be more matured vs Aus now