4 from farhat.. classy one!
shot of the day for me so far
4 from farhat.. classy one!
shot of the day for me so far
ummmm bas idher tune in raho.. mufta commentary with shughal.. lol
hameed ki 100 hay aaj
*Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM: *
yaar we dont have ARY here in australia i think....
any other channels?
or somewhere on the net???
even live audio?
any live radio website with the cricket commentary, and i,m after a mufta if its just audio.
Kaakay there was a link posted here for live audio in some recent thread. I m looking for it, you do it too.
another four from hameed..:k:
Insha’allah boltay zabaan thakti hai kya? ![]()
10 overs 50/0
run rate 5.0
oopss:bummer:
me was busy actually on msn..![]()
change in bowling
abdur razzak bowling now..
nopes not our medium pacer but slow left arm
lets see
madein from razzak..
salaa.. kutta maroo:mad2:
try this one here (Audio+Video) but don’t complain about the commentary !!! I know it’s crap.
Apart from Manjreker who else is of use in the commentary Box ??????
O ball to uthaa
Chalo good. Enjoy, Kaakay..
Yaar zero_one, what pathetic commentry team they have brought? Where is Shastri, Gavaskar, Wasim Akram etc?? Only Sanjay Manjrekar has some repute.
*Originally posted by Zero_one: *
Apart from Manjreker who else is of use in the commentary Box ??????
our legendary batsman Mohsin Hasan Khan
12 overs
50/0
2 maidens from bangs
found the gap n four.. farhat gets one through..
*Originally posted by saby: *
Chalo good. Enjoy, Kaakay..
Yaar zero_one, what pathetic commentry team they have brought? Where is Shastri, Gavaskar, Wasim Akram etc?? Only Sanjay Manjrekar has some repute.
It's not only the personal but the way the go about it ..... during the breaks ARY don't turn down the mic's so u hear every crap they talk while there is break between overs or drinks ..... yesterday u could hear Wiqi for 20 min and somehow i got the feeling he was copying his partners (in the Comm-box) comments ...... i guess it'll b his 1st and last stint in the Box
yaar zero one, it doesnt work,,
or is there a special way to use it? like , do i have to put it in the media player? or just click on it? clicking it doesnt work
works very well....
open the url with media player....
put it in the media player yaar..
*Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM: *
yaar zero one, it doesnt work,,
or is there a special way to use it? like , do i have to put it in the media player? or just click on it? clicking it doesnt work
sounds like u r new to this business ;-)
well try this way
Click on FILE in Media Player
Then Click on OPEN URL
paste in this url and click OK