Pakistan vs Australia - 3rd ODI - 2012

Re: Pakistan vs Australia - 3rd ODI - 2012

Pakistan 172/3 (36.5 ov)

some times admin banned you due to linking so i cant provide u.. Admin can u..

outfield has slowed down and the pitch is slowing down. Must reach 270 though.

Misbah need to up his rate. 9 of 18 and we are in PP too not asking for boundaries but at-least single..double..

chaloo shafiq out. soft dismissel

aab tu 250 bhi ban jaeen tu ghaneemat hai ...

185/4 off 38.4 overs...

what an ordinary stroke by Umar. Disappointed. Ruining PP once again and ruining a magnificent start.

cricinfo posters right on the money

Taabish: "Agreed! Afridi has been useless as a batsman and it is time our nation gets over their blind adulation! Should have been an Akmal at one-down. Instead, Afridi gifted his wicket and the momentum to the Australians. Terrible batsman and poor order-juggling."

Anwaar: *"The problem is that the selectors and the crowd think that he can bat as well as he did in his younger days but that is not true... his batting days are gone." *

Damn...5 down

Azhar is such a sweet timer of the ball.. lovely flick for a boundary.

and pakistani' viv richards mater blaster future king of cricket umar akmal arrived on the crease ................

and mahan king sahib survived 2 balls...lol

I think we can still make 250 from here, just need sensible batting

Umar Akmal is Afridi's cousin

Anwaar: **"The problem is that the selectors and the crowd think that he can bat as well as he did in his younger days but that is not true... his batting days are gone."

spot on...i have been saying this for a long time..he only excelled because of a superior hand eye coordination but not that it is gone at age 42, he can never bat....khalas for afridi!

on the other hand..afridi is a bowler to watch in ODIs...so he has transformed himself.. and about time selectors and spectators also transform themselves … send him at no 9 or below … he should play as a bowler and if he does not deserve a spot as a blower kick him out

He along with the player from Mars normally fail to deliver.

When I saw the collapse I knew someone was posting. :emmy:

270 for Pakistan should be a good score… :jhanda:

Azhar Ali is like Hashim Amla...he is not a whack smack.but will still average high and decent SR...he should always be sent 1 down..regardless of situation..

rephrase to “could have been”