re: Pakistan V Windies. H/L post#450
they have scored 86 runs in last 5 overs best bowling attach in world ha ha
82 in Last 5. thats WI :)
the same WI was not abled to touch the ball agains so called weak indian bowling attack remember
Gul and Ajmal ki dhulai... Oh well
Both suck
you dont understand cricket that well waleed
well there was a reason why i have been shouting to play tanvir on these pitches..because he has a lot more variety..slow balls, weird action, slow bouncers..and he was pretty damn good today...wasnt he
whereas gul, junaid and rest of our fast bowlers just go in one gear...you cannot have a lot of pace on your ball on these pitches....
SriLankans will be praying for W.I because they are afraid of Pakistan coming as opponents in the Semi.They will be doing all the Poojas for W.I ... So black majic(that resulted in the last 5 overs debacle) would have come from Colombo :D
I am still hopeful, go pak go ![]()
This basically feels like the Windies have unleashed a couple of Afridi's on Pakistan.
WI batting is very capable. They bat lower down the order, suits 20/20 format.
nowdays our bowling also fail in crunch games....batting ka to allah he hafiz hai
well there was a reason why i have been shouting to play tanvir on these pitches..because he has a lot more variety..slow balls, weird action, slow bouncers..and he was pretty damn good today...wasnt he
whereas gul, junaid and rest of our fast bowlers just go in one gear...you cannot have a lot of pace on your ball on these pitches....
and what about ajmal bhai with his doosra, teesra and nnnnthra
Insha ALLAH. disonnected VPN and watching match. ![]()
where there is a will there is a way ![]()
SriLankans will be praying for W.I because they are afraid of Pakistan coming as opponents in the Semi.They will be doing all the Poojas for W.I ... So black majic(that resulted in the last 5 overs debacle) would have come from Colombo :D
afraid of a team who can give 90 runs in last 5 overs?
the same WI was not abled to touch the ball agains so called weak indian bowling attack remember
Indians did apply pressure right from the start and never let the West Indians to cut loose .
Dho dala
and what about ajmal bhai with his doosra, teesra and nnnnthra
ajmal has a great record and temperament ... he is a class
but yes like rest of our team..mentally get disturbed if he gets hit for some big shots in last over...then he just loses it sometimes
in my opinion Gul over changed everything.
Yes you are only the one here who understands cricket :D
Indians did apply pressure right from the start and never let the West Indians to cut loose .
exactly thats my point, and beside this indian bowling has been better than any other team in this world cup.
afraid of a team who can give 90 runs in last 5 overs?
It is a once in a Blue moon affair.You do not normally see Pak bowlers conceding so many runs in the final overs.But the Lankans will be dreaming of an once again Rangana Herat and SenaNayake alliance , once again chipping through.Remember,W.I are not that good players against Spin.They know that it will be a much difficult task against Pakistanis.
Yes you are only the one here who understands cricket :D
i think i do!
at leats better than our idiot think tank..who was playing 3 mediocre fast bowlers on these pitches for a while...