Re: Pakistan v West Indies, 1st ODI, Sharjah
Match has stopped due to floodlight problem. Its ridiculous. Not sure but i think they’ll curtail remaining overs now.
India nay surgical strike kee hai.
Pakistan will not bat now. Windies need 283 in 44 overs that is if the lights come back on.
Its 49 overs game now. Pak has resumed batting.
Why Pakistan had to bat with that hige pause???
It should have been 44 overs and 284 to chase
WI 30/1 off 10 overs…at this stage Pakistan were 60/1… :k: ![]()
If anybody wants to watch the match online, its live coverage coming on
I was just surfing around and coincidentally reached this page and watching it here. Now i dont know who they are and wut they do so dont kill me
There is something wrong/suspicious here, i want to get DNA test of Pakitani players, if these are radio times i would doubt the commentators as they may be commenting on Australian side…
there is energy, they is hunger to win and for the 1st time seems to have plan while batting and bowling..
Pakistan continued its winning streak from the Last ODI in England… and there is no more Drama…
Pak-WI 1-0
Is WI the new Zimbabwe? Hardly dragged to 175. Azhar Ali should count him lucky to be given captaincy against them.
Pak should aim for nothing but 3-0 which will eventually upgrade their ranking and bring them out of possible WC qualifying round.
seems like to many Afridies and blockers only… no rotation of strike, just block block block clock six out… this is there story… how they are going to play tests??? seems like Pakistani side..
Now that we have won, Ehsan bhai can come back from the long walk..
yaar Pakistan mai talent kab aaye ga ![]()
Honestly, Windies team is in disarray
They haven’t shown much fight with the bat in the four games so far; there doesn’t appear to be a clear method or purpose to their batting. Very disappointing display indeed.
I did not expect them to lose all three T20Is
Their weakness against spin has been duly exploited by both Nawaz and Imad
If WI are not careful they could be whitewashed in the ODI and test series (weather won’t come to their rescue in UAE) as well. I don’t think that (i.e. whitewash in all three formats of the same series) has ever been achieved before by any team.