Let us know the MoM?
congrats
*Originally posted by kman: *
ahahahahah no seriously! he is not even metric paas.. khare who cares.. GOOD MATCH!
i juz dont feel like sayin any bad stuff at this happy moment!!
who's MoM? should be tendulkar
aap ko bhi
hula:![]()
Any pakistani bowler worthy of MoM?
*Originally posted by Aishaaa1: *
what happened
Pakistan won... go back to sleep ...
so, you’re not on the Indian side?![]()
now, who told me you were supporting the Indians? must have been Ehsan bhai.
arrey shoby paagal
let them show the attitude yar, we will show our …don’t go to thier level chanda, we all are here na, just have a party
*Originally posted by Femme Fatale: *
Any pakistani bowler worthy of MoM?
Affers will probably be the MOM. or at least he is the most deserving candidate.
Congratz to Pakistan and all the GUPIES,group hugggggggg,ggg,yahahahahah… ![]()
Well played India.
Never in the History of this game have we seen any thing like this b4.
Close games , good chase and photo finish win. wooww
Paisa wasool huaa, ![]()
41.5 Mohammad Sami to Dravid, OUT: Bowled’im! quick delivery outside the
off stump, Dravid makes room and plays at it, ball takes the
inside edge and crashes into the stumps, Sami strikes, it’s party
time in the stands, another crucial wicket at a crucial time
44.5 Shahid Afridi to Yuvraj Singh, OUT: gone! flat off spinner on the
stumps, Yuvraj swings hard and gets it on the middle but ends up
hitting it straight to Shabbir Ahmed at deep square leg, Afridi
gets another one, Pakistan tighten their hold on the game!
45.3 Shoaib Akhtar to Kaif, OUT: got’im! slower delivery outside the off
stump, turned straight to Shoaib Malik at point, soft dismissal,
Akhtar celebrates, crowd goes wild! slowly but surely the game
slipping away from India!
45.4 Shoaib Akhtar to Khan, OUT: you beauty! on a hat-trick now! pitched
outside the off stump and angling in sharply, Zaheer moves forward
and gets hit on the pad plumb in front of the stumps, Rawalpindi
express strikes again
48.1 Mohammad Sami to Balaji, no run, RUN OUT! hits straight to the mid wicket fielder, takes off for a suicidal run and pays the price,
nice throw comes in and the bails are removed by Sami, Balaji is
well short of his crease
48.4 Mohammad Sami to Nehra, OUT: all over! Sami finishes it in style!
good length delivery on the middle and leg, Nehra swings hard and
gets beaten, furniture rearranged! Pakistan win by 12 runs and
level the series 1-1
were you in the bed ? ![]()
WOooooooooohhhoooooooooooo, first time happy for afridi ![]()
shoiab was on hattrick :(, anywayzzzzzzzzz, next time ![]()
hahahaahaha..
Aaap so rahi thi kya
aap kidher say tapkay… where were u before ![]()
i have presentation in 15 mins.. pray for me yar… match ne baira ghark kardia.. i m done wiht everything but didnt practice at all
when did i say i was on india's side????? jhooti!! Keep the pan comin..the most important match is coming up, until thursday everyone.
congrats yaar, post some pics ![]()