Pakistan v/s India-- 2nd ODI

India require another 98 runs with 7 wickets and 13.0 overs remaining

92 runs, 13.1 overs, RR: 6.99 :(

*Originally posted by Aishaaa1: *
our fielding is JUST HORRIBLE, someone hit me with a bat

let me know where you live

Ok guys I just finished my another cup of coffee…and hellow, jeeto to shaan say …haro to shaan say…and Pakistan will win isnhAllah :jhanda: lets up instead of crying :k:

*Originally posted by ~Sehar~: *
13 overs remaining and only a 100 runs to chase. Even if Tendi gets out and so does Dravid...Kaif and Yuvraj and easily clean it up.

Argh.

I´d go for defensive fielding now. To avoid those boundaries.

*Originally posted by Umer: *

I told you, it´s gonna be a nailbiter.

sir ji, its not pakistan batting. Its a child's play for India. Unless our bowler blast them off.

37.3 Shabbir Ahmed to Tendulkar, two runs, yorker on the off, defended
wide of the gully fielder, wild throw to the bvowlers end gives
away one run :smash:

*Originally posted by smooth_guy: *

sir ji, its not pakistan batting. Its a child's play for India. Unless our bowler blast them off.

Which could still happen.

Someone please tell how many extras we have given so far so I can say a few gaalis.

Thank you.

bowler? :konfused: woh kia hota hai? hamari team mai kon hay?

Need 90 from 72 balls

Ehsan, pic and who has how many overs to ball ?

hotay thay kabhi 2Ws :bummer: ab half bowler hai…Akhtar.

aisay hee de lo yaar, no need to dig for excuses :crying:

Any place we can buy reversible jhandas from?

any wicket?

oohhhh.. myyy… GOD.. i guess i need to starting katting chillas :crying:

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Need 90 from 72 balls

shyte

4 more...

femme why dont u go do some dirty dancing in front of the gidda tehndulkar to divert his attention :bhangra:

you know that ur TOXIC, toxic tehndulkar

TENDI GONE. :):):)