Moin out first ball.
OMG!!! Moin khan gone 1srt ball, lbw !!! ![]()
This is what I was afraid off! late inning collapse can lead to a low score! We need to settle in ...
*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
Moin in. smart move. He and Younis will run well.
Razzler can wait a bit.
Moin gone
Moin gone too. now this is getting ridiculous.
They shud have sent Razzler anyway ![]()
[thumb=E]431326_4812401.JPG[/thumb]
I’m switching sides ![]()
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Running ka time kahan hai... chakay chowkoN ka time hai ye
I think there is still three four overs where we can afford 6-8 an over. after that yes, Razzaq needs to go insane.
Mushi ko garmi lagni shuru ho gayee :)
and they said nehra isnt a good bowler ..
nehra good job.
Malik sent in.
wonderful potential hattrick ball. Shobby digs it out well. :k:
Whats that… Kahin Razzler nay Miandad ko do chaar suna tau nahi deeN…
S Malik in now? ![]()
when the top order works, the middle order fails....
the openers go in 80s....
the middle order goes in 20s....
late order starts with a 0....
what else is going to come????
nehra o nehra....
razzler is saved for last few hours..
true armughal bhai.. it always happens to our team :(
*Originally posted by ~TaNhAyAaN~: *
razzler is safed for last few hours..
These are last few overs
Daym! tumble stumble!
They should build the innings from now on..WE have to get 300 atleast! It is conforting to know that there will be movement afterwards?RIght ?