If you count balaJi as bowler then 3 else 2 :)
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Afridi kitnay bowlers ka career aaj gul karay ga?
If you count balaJi as bowler then 3 else 2 :)
Afridi kitnay bowlers ka career aaj gul karay ga?
Pathan Bhai has clarified it that it was not his comment and also that he should not have posted it. So let the matter rest and enjoy the game.
Lets make sure not to post such comments here again.
bad captaincy by ganguly, he's got powar and not using him.
*Originally posted by Atlanta: *
KHAMOSH!!!!!!! :)
yaar plz log off ho jaoo
Is it also because of that very smart beard he has grown?
Acha, did he also pay a visit to Raiwind?
I feel sorry for Imran Farhat :-|D
Is it also because of that very smart beard he has grown?
Tskkkkk, I watch the game for the game, not for the players. Looking nice nonetheless ;)
Excellent. :k:
FOUR Runsss by yasiirr r:jhanda:
did u guys notice he is playing so well with afridi ![]()
runns are comming from both ends..
it will be 150+ in 20 overs inshallah
Sizzling 4 by Yasir.
Pak 138/0
[thumb=E]301326_4980548.JPG[/thumb]
score - 138/0
guys let’s not forget yassir hameed. He too is playing a gem of an innings ![]()
protecting your specialist bowler like Powar is actually hurting his confidence. I know Gangs is protecting him since he is new. Imran Khan would have thrown a new bolwler into lion's den and reaped the rewards.
mee too.. par agar younis khan itna score nahi karta to shayed he would have been in the squad.
He played a decent inning too though. However it´s nothing, compared to the show Shahid is performing today.
*Originally posted by funguy: *
Imran Khan would have thrown a new bolwler into lion's den and reaped the rewards.
Gangs is most certainly not Imran Khan... thats for sure
[thumb=E]311326_4980548.JPG[/thumb]
Yuraj on and clean bowls Afridi.
bowled
Afridi gone
Affers bowled.
younis is a middle order bat,...
imran is an opener....
how do u comapre the two????