Pakistan v/s Holland

Merey saath hand ho giya hey :crying: I put the cassette in the VCR to record Wasim’s 500th wicket and guess what? :crying: I forgot to press the record button :crying:

Aisa bhi hota hai. Never mind, they will be showing it again and again and you will be able to record it. :slight_smile:

fanta: ask him to bowl it again :D

well, highlights bohut dafa aani hain :slight_smile:

wow! his last 100 wickets took him only three years, an amazing feat...why is he retiring again?

of their 50 runs, 20 WERE EXTRAS...YUCK.

is there a place where i can listen to radio commentary?

you ppl don’t understand do you? :hoonh: I know they will be showing it again and again but the I won’t be able to look at it and say i recorded it exactly when he took it :crying:

21 EXTRAS!!

fuming

Sweety but there was probably a few seconds delay anyway via the satellite signal...just chill and be happy that you got to see it. I'm at WORK!!!!!

If they keep this up they'll give away 70 runs and Holland will only need to get 3.6 an over to win.

The extras are only being given away after the rapid chase for wickets, but at least they should try and be a little more economical for preperation of the India match.

*Originally posted by Thap: *
I'm at WORK!!!!!

Me too. :(

*Originally posted by NeSCio: *
is there a place where i can listen to radio commentary?

www.wisden.com

*Good to see someone was yelling a while back "oye inn ka run rate rokna hai, humain bara farq parega" *

We need a wicket, like right now!

Pak would have done their cause a lot of good had they bowled out the Dutch for a 100. But it doesn't seem likely.

harami ventka nay 2 out nahi deay...this lbw off wasims ball and then obviously the caught behind..!!

*Originally posted by Rehaan: *
harami ventka nay 2 out nahi deay...this lbw off wasims ball and then obviously the caught behind..!!

and obviusly inzi's dismissaal :(

*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
Pak would have done their cause a lot of good had they bowled out the Dutch for a 100. But it doesn't seem likely.

yeah they would have but on the other hand, i think Waqar wants Razzaq an improved bowler in the india game and he wants him to get just the feel of his old form. Well lets see....